Today: $79.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Multi-Tier Cat Tree Scratcher With Condo and Perches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cat condo over a year ago and it is still in perfect shape even after our 2 cats attack it every day. We could not be happier with it and will buy again. Love Overstock.

    Read More
    Bug703 March 21, 2017
  • Armarkat Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to assemble. Would be 5 stars if the base were more stable. I did set it so It won't crash through the window but my cats can rock it pretty good.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 4, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Make a heavier square base. Good size tree, but base is not adequate for the design. Shaped like an oval, for a towering tree allows it to rock and sway as cats tried to get on it. So, they won't use it. Giving to the animal shelter.

    Read More
    tommisocal January 13, 2016
  • Great cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Over the years our 5 cats have loved this tree. It has held up well. The toys got ripped off easily but the loop made placing a new toy there easy.

    Read More
    Mary K. November 2, 2015
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    The scratcher was very easy to assemble and looks great. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Grace G. May 15, 2015
  • Happy Cat Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The cat condo arrived quickly, easy to assemble, and colors true to form. Luke enjoys it very much as it's located near the window. He enjoys the scratching posts and hanging balls as well. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Betty S. April 21, 2015
  • Armakat review
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the color of the Armarkat Cat Tree. The instructions for assembly were easy to follow and the pieces all fit accordingly. My only concern is with the overall stability of the item. Since my cats like to run and jump onto it at a flying pace it does seem to wobble. Perhaps a more sturdy base would help. I am extremely reluctant to 'anchor' it to the wall as that could pose a safety issue for my cats. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars!

    Read More
    ANTHONY H. March 11, 2015
  • KITTY CONDO
    Verified Purchase

    Our 5+lb. kitty loves this scratcher/climber/napper! It took him a couple of days to get use to it but, once he "accepted" it, he's on it all the time...playing or napping.

    Read More
    renay1ellis August 26, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping, easy to assemble, and my bored kitty fell in love with it instantly.

    Read More
    broncofans February 2, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    We have 9 cats that we saved and they love it. It was so easy to put together its worth every cent.

    Read More
    jessiebay78 January 29, 2014
  • Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo Scratcher
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the package was delivered in 2 days which was very unexpected. Very easy to assemble. My cats love it and use it every day!

    Read More
    tundra22 January 7, 2014
  • Pretty good quality cat tree for around $80.
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish the base was a bit bigger, it has fallen over once when one of the cats jumped on it. Overall though, it seems to be pretty good quality and my two cats like it a lot! I put it together in about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    apex82 October 22, 2013
  • Very unstable

    Poorly designed cat tree. Poor access to platforms and the little hut hide out is a poor feature. How is the cat suppose to get into it is beyond me and how are they suppose to get up to the platforms I do not know. All I know is my cats hate the thing and won't go near it because it is so unstable. Can I return this or have I waited to long

    Read More
    jerry1234 July 4, 2013
  • Great but unstable.
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 month old cats love this cat tree. It was simple to put together and has lots of places for the cats to climb and scratch. The only issue is the stability. The bottom is not quite large enough to make it as stable as it needs to be. It was a simple fix though, just tucked a small blanket under the edge.

    Read More
    rachelxfachel May 9, 2013
  • Armarkat Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble, very good quality! Your kitty's will love it!

    Read More
    suzbaz April 26, 2013
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Our living room is on the smaller side, and while I wanted a nice place for the kitties to perch, I didn't want to have a ridiculously huge cat condo ruining the aesthetic of our house, towering over our couch and becoming the new focal point of the room. This was fairly easy to assemble, and it was also easy to adjust the height (our cats don't like to climb very high). The material is SUPER soft (much softer than the typical carpet material) and the color matches the photo well, and our two cats took to it after a little investigating. The cons: The tiny platform seems pretty useless. My cats are very petite (fully grown and only about 8 lbs each), and IF they were to use this platform, I'm sure that the entire structure would fall forward. It's top-heavy, but I haven't had any issues with it tipping over.

    Read More
    tge0 April 5, 2013
  • Cats are crazy
    Verified Purchase

    The condo although good, does have complicated instructions and assembly. The condo tend to slightly move on carpet. Something that on hard floors it may not do. However my cats are not complaining at all!! Paws Up!!!

    Read More
    eyenezz March 28, 2013
  • New review - I bought 2 of these .
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is mentioned above, and Armarkat needs to stabalize this tree with a heavier base. My previous review was on looks - nice looking cat tree, and I thought it was stable. Now with time I found out these wobble.

    Read More
    veg55 March 23, 2013
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My Borther and I got this for our Mom for Christmas - she loved it! The cats love it even more!

    Read More
    tracyjmst January 18, 2013
  • Cat Tree is good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree has held up for about 2 yrs. As with many cat trees, the base on this one could be a little bigger in order to stabilize it better. The scratching posts have held up very well.

    Read More
    anner123 December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links