Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Multi-Level Beige Single Condo Cat Tree with Hammock and Scratchers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat condo is worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. My cats love it. Use it all the time.

    Read More
    jana166 July 15, 2017
  • Cats love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been a pretty good quality cat tower. My cat loves sitting on the 3rd level in front of a window. The highest level gets a little wobbly for my larger cat. He doesn't use the hammock bottom but it's a great toy storage area.

    Read More
    kristy1682 June 20, 2017
  • Cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cat tree for over 3 years. IT is starting to fall apart. My 2 cats are not small. The carpeting is coming off and its getting really tipsy lately. My cats never use the whole in the bottom platform or use the hammock. They don't trust it I don't think. I am thinking we will be needing a new one in the next few months. My cats definitely have used it well.

    Read More
    ranahoyle November 2, 2015
  • Aliceblue12
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cat condo. We took the hammock down as out cat grew bigger. But it's been 3 years and she still uses it all of the time.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 28, 2015
  • Cats love
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to put together and my cats love the scratch ropes and all the levels.

    Read More
    Paula C. June 19, 2015
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have two Oriental Shorthair, they both were on this piece immediately. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    itint May 21, 2015
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old cat isn't really interested in the condo, sadly. She does do the cat scratcher part and sometimes plays with the ball, otherwise it just sits there. I suppose if she was a kitten she might take to it better. The carpet is kinda smooth and it wiggles a little, so it is best up against the wall. I thought she would like to go up it to be away from the grandkids. It is a good buy and of decent construction, though.

    Read More
    2manyclouds May 19, 2014
  • Very big and soft
    Verified Purchase

    It is very large and the platforms are covered in soft fabric. I put it by a window because it is tall enough for the cats to look outside.

    Read More
    gavinsgrandma April 17, 2014
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. My two cats seem to like it. The faux fur material is nice but I wish it had just a little more "Cush" to it.

    Read More
    bkinaz January 21, 2014
  • Happy Cats
    Verified Purchase

    A nice cat condo. After I assembled it, I sprinkled a little catnip on it and within 30 minutes 1 of my 4 cats was stretched out on the next to the top shelf. The tube is not as small as most complain that it is, it will fit an average size cat. I've got one that will never fit in it but others will although it does not seem to be a place they want to be. Two cats love the house and spend a lot of time in it. No one has tried the hammock yet and I've had it for about 2 months. One of the platforms did arrive broken (corner was bent) but it didn't affect anything and I didn't request a replacement (and trust me, I'm the type that would have!!). Well worth the price, my cats are happy!

    Read More
    happywoman7 December 1, 2013
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean product. It was worth twice the price for how large it is and how nice an clean.

    Read More
    leeana1 September 10, 2013
  • Good tree!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and packaging, it put together very easy and looks great. Our first cat didn't seem to like trees, but he left and we got 2 new cats. They both seem to take a interest in it in some ways. There were many decisions in picking this one. Size was one. Its simple and less expensive than purchasing from a pet store.

    Read More
    braditude February 14, 2013
  • very nice and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased at the quality and ease of assembly and my cats love it

    Read More
    psycomama58 February 12, 2013
  • very fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal for the price, fast shipping, cat plays on it everyday!

    Read More
    cb6789 January 25, 2013
  • Great price & great features
    Verified Purchase

    I have two new kittens they love it!! Has a rope & balls to play with which is great - built in toys It is a little wobbly but not to the point where it is risky or going to fall over The material is very soft Much nicer than a whole thing of rough carpet It is big & perfect for more than one cat or a spoiled kitty Warning it does shed the fur material but not to bad

    Read More
    shawneeswain December 25, 2012
  • Good One!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy cat tree with excellent quality carpet(does not shed). Cats love it and use all of it but the hanging pouch!

    Read More
    malb December 19, 2012
  • Love this condo!

    I bought our first Armarkat condo in 2007 for Lucy, & she seemed to really like it. In 2008 when we got Callie Jo, Callie actually took the condo away from Lucy, & made it her own. I bought new one for Lucy, different brand, GoPetGo, it did not hold up and work out. So, last year I bought another one just like the one that was Lucy's origanally. Both condos sit at the end of out bed & both cats only get on their own condo! At night they both sleep on the very top.

    Read More
    rmltcp November 23, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Wish I had gotten a different model -- they don't use the hammock at all.

    Read More
    mars11 July 23, 2012
  • Cats love the hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats enjoy this product. For the price, I think it is one of the best you can get. If you have a really big cat, the very top platform can be a little wobbly if you don't make sure the support post is very tight during assembly. The sisal covered posts are great for scratchers, but like all sisal rope products, they eventually will look frayed. We have been so please with this product that this is our second one we have purchased. The first one was still in good structural shape after four years of use, but we were not happy with the appearance of the sisal since one of our cats is a really aggressive scratcher and he had shredded them. Glad that the same model was available.

    Read More
    nachod June 2, 2012
  • Cats and I are happy: )
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble, even with my somewhat arthritic hands. Another reviewer suggested having an image of the product close by and that suggestion did help. There is a good image on the product's carton that was helpful to me. It took a day or so for the cats to decide that they were not in danger from the new 'monster', but now everyone is climbing, scratching, and snoozing. Thanks, Overstock, for a great product at a great price.

    Read More
    jwpeter May 31, 2012