Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99

At other retailer: $73.13

Save $28.14 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Medium Burgundy Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My dogs are in love
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love it and so do I. Best of all you can wash.

    Read More
    Patricia l. May 9, 2017
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    had to put it together; it fits both my dogs and is durable

    Read More
    anotherc April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for our 60 lb. dog.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cushy. Love the ability to unzip the cushions and wash the covers. Quite durable and holding up nicely.

    Read More
    unclebricky March 15, 2015
  • Awesome Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these begs and my dog loves them. The price and quality are great.

    Read More
    tarae9 August 17, 2014
  • Larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Last year at a pet store I bought a pet heating pad on clearance. The instructions were very specific about the type of bed it needed to be placed in. This bed completely met those needs. The pillow on the bottom of the bed is zippered and the stuffing is sealed in its own pouch. I had to make a cut at the back of the bed to feed the cord through but the bed material is sturdy enough to not run. My Jack Russell and both cats fit fine together with room for one more! Most difficult part was finding a place to put the bed that had enough space and an outlet nearby.

    Read More
    viciouslytwisted December 3, 2013
  • Aramark Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed came in a small flat box. There was no info offered about having to assemble it. There were no directions as to how to put it together. Furthermore there was no packing slip inside which would have enabled me to return it. For the price it was not worth it at all. This was a huge disappointment.

    Read More
    caponesmom November 26, 2013
  • Skip this one
    Verified Purchase

    The padding is thin especially on the bottom. Not really worth the price.

    Read More
    goodbetterbestca November 8, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a big bed for my little doggie and she loves it. I thought it was easy to put together and a reasonable price.

    Read More
    maddyoco August 13, 2013
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed easy to clean but my only negative point is the zipper.....( Very cheap and too small ) With a bigger zipper it's woulb be an excellent bed but for that reason it's only a goob bed....

    Read More
    martine123 April 12, 2013
  • Great bed !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The minute i put the bed together the girls jumped in and could not be happier. I love that you can unzip and wash everything separately.

    Read More
    car4748 February 15, 2013
  • Great dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for an economical replacement bed for my dog. This was perfect. The dog loves it. Amazing price. Very roomy for him (he's 25lbs). Love the waterproof pad, since my pomeranian likes to pee on the other dog's bed:)

    Read More
    bnwnwa January 24, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The pet bed was excellent but it was too big for my little doggies and I had to return it. I would buy it for bigger dogs without a doubt

    Read More
    satisfied52 November 30, 2012
  • everything I look for in a dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    bought a large one for the german shepard rescue, the bed in very large part of it goes under our bed. recently bought another one for the boxer, this time i purchased a medium, better fit for my space and my dog. Pay attention to the size. I didn't. large is for a really big dog. OK the best part about this bed is that all the padding comes out for washing the cover. i hang all the padding on the clothsline to air it out. the bottom is made out of a sturdy type of fabric that washes well. I have had problems washing beds before the backing is cheap and the stuffing comes out in the washer.

    Read More
    1955shopper October 5, 2012
  • Armakat Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little difficult to put together -- it took two of us, but once you get it together, it is very easy to care for. The cushion has a zip off cover which is washable and the actual cushion is waterproof so you just have to throw the cover in the wash. The material seems very durable and the bed is very generously sized. I have a 16 lb. Shih Tzu and the bed could easily accommadate two dogs of this size or a considerably bigger dog. The cushion is soft and appears to be very comfortable. I especially like the easy care aspect.

    Read More
    mimich August 21, 2012
  • GOOD BED, FAIR PRICE. GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my puppy cocker who likes to spread out. She seems comfortable. It takes a puppies abuse and still looks good. Laundered well after a bathroom accident.

    Read More
    chloebug1 July 18, 2012
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog loves this bed! She - at about 40 pounds- is just about the right size although it is large enough for a bigger dog. She likes resting her head on the soft outside rim.

    Read More
    bassdiva December 21, 2011
  • My doggies LOVE these beds.
    Verified Purchase

    These were challenging to put together but they are easy to maintain. I just take the pad out of the mattress part and wash the whole bed with the rest of the padding inside. They wash nicely and my doggies love them. They snuggle into them and love the side so they can rest their heads.

    Read More
    sshelton9 November 2, 2011
  • High Quality Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a medium for my lab mix and a xlarge bed for my Mastiff. They beds are really packaged well, looking deceivingly small. When opened and unpacked these beds have so much pillow support, and the canvas like fabric seems like it will last! The xlarge bed is even too big for my Mastiff, both dogs fit in it! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    davinoza January 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    remodel July 7, 2017
Sponsored Links