Today: $35.99

At other retailer: $66.05

Save $30.06 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Laurel 18-inch Green Cat Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Green cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    I never received it. I had forgotten about it until I saw it to be reviewed.

    Read More
    Sandra D N. April 6, 2017
  • nice cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for cats to snuggle in, seems well made and cushy. Can't give it 5 stars because I haven't seen my cats use it enough yet, but you know how cats are ... they take FOREVER to get used to something new!

    Read More
    djs8833 March 20, 2017
  • My cats fight over this bed
    Verified Purchase

    My cats fight over this bed. However it does cave in but then the cats lay on the bed not in it. Still fighting over it

    Read More
    sara W. February 24, 2017
  • Bella's Cave
    Verified Purchase

    My little long hair chi loves this (she doesn't know it's a cat bed).

    Read More
    katgirl1 October 26, 2016
  • cute bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bed, but my cat prefers to push it down and sleep on top!

    Read More
    Denell P. October 11, 2016
  • the favorite of the chihuahuas!
    Verified Purchase

    firm top that doesn't collapse, soft--soft --they snuggle way inside and are so happy!

    Read More
    Barbara P. February 12, 2016
  • The Pets Approve
    Verified Purchase

    We've only just gotten the bed, but my cat AND my smaller dogs get into it. It's all snuggly and warm.

    Read More
    Nina N. December 13, 2015
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Out here in the country, we get a lot of dumped cats. Every year it would take me days to make shelters. Now it is a breeze. The cats jumped right in. I am pleased that I will not have to worry about them keeping warm this winter. Although it is still too mild this time of year, we usually get at least 3-4 weeks of -35 with windchills. All I do is take old dog crates, tarp them, wrap in a moving blanket and use an old blanket as doorway. A few layers of newspaper on bottom of crate, this cat bed and surround it all by straw and you've got yourself an outside cat shelter. They are perfect!

    Read More
    David M. December 11, 2015
  • Dw
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in alcove window.

    Read More
    wiggstoy December 8, 2015
  • comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    wish I had one for myself. ;-)

    Read More
    marley72179 November 28, 2015
  • Great Buy for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have 11 cats so I bought 3 of these and they love them. I thought they would be a little sturdier but they work fine and even have a removable pad which I love.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 24, 2015
  • Kitty House
    Verified Purchase

    I have not tried it out yet as this is a gift for my cat

    Read More
    Dorothy W. November 24, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The cat bed arrived on time and in good shape...no assembly required! My cat jumped in immediately and took a long nap. The bed is roomy and I believe it will keep the kitty nice and warm this winter.

    Read More
    buster5555 November 21, 2015
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Seems warm and comfortable. My middle cat moved right in.

    Read More
    Rose Ann B. November 19, 2015
  • Marie-therese
    Verified Purchase

    I think my cats love it so I might have to get an other one

    Read More
    marie-therese h. October 2, 2015
  • A Secure Haven for my Nervous Cat!
    Verified Purchase

    I just inherited a feral cat from my mother. The change in environment and exposure to two dogs she has never known before, has left her traumatized and nervous. My previous cat, beloved by people and dogs alike, loved an open bed she could curl up in. Not this new girl! She immediately took to this covered, warm, comfy bed. She loved it from the moment we received it. It gives her the security she needs and I am so happy that she now has a safe place that is all hers. Thanks Amarkat!

    Read More
    Gayle W. September 22, 2015
  • Cat Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just what the kitty ordered - Purrfect

    Read More
    Happy Shopper June 4, 2015
  • Great cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed so much I came back for another. Machine wash, lovely material and the bedding part can come out of the main bed in case you don't need to wash the whole bed if you don't need to. It keeps it shape even though it is a soft sided bed.

    Read More
    ikebutchziggy November 17, 2014
  • Cat bed a success
    Verified Purchase

    Our six year old cat, Cadbury, has adopted this bed as his special place to which to retreat during the day. I put this on top of my desk in the study, and he likes to come here -- whether or not I am here -- and curl up in this bed. He sleeps here primarily during the day as he prefers to be somewhere in the bedroom during the night.

    Read More
    douginmaine June 28, 2014
  • Armarkat Laurel 18-in Green Cat Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. May cat loves her new hideout. As i type this, she is it in right now. Comfy,cozy, and warm. This has to be on of the best pet bed I've bought in a long time. I would have got the red one but they were out of stock. Thanks again for another great item.

    Read More
    shadowgirl55 March 1, 2014
Sponsored Links