Starting at $20.89

Save $5.14 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Large Pet Pillow Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wash Well; Pet Loves
    Verified Purchase

    It is more of a mat than a pillow but it has just the right amount of cushion for my cat to use under the sofa on the wood floor during the winter. Another smaller one she uses on the cat tree by the window.

    Read More
    anon15 May 11, 2017
  • Fine until it's washed
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't really call this a pillow or a bed, but more of a pad with a little more stuffing. Seemed to be good quality until it's first wash, the stuffing which feels like traditional pillow stuffing, shifted all around and now it's flat it some areas and puffy in others. Tried to manipulate it back into place and just gave up. Ended up just tossing it out after it became soiled again.

    Read More
    Deanna B. April 23, 2017
  • dog owners
    Verified Purchase

    This was thinner than I had hoped. It's super soft and my Border Collie likes to snuggle up with this on top of her bed. So cute and SHE loves it.

    Read More
    esther2008 December 1, 2016
  • Soft and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I sits on an ottoman to allow my luxury seeking fur ball a perfect nap spot. It' still perfect after many turns in the washer and dryer.

    Read More
    kinktu October 26, 2016
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is nice until I washed it. Then the stuffing moved to the corners.

    Read More
    llarose June 16, 2016
  • Nice. High end.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Cushy and soft. The dogs love it.

    Read More
    Denise M. February 27, 2016
  • Best Bed Ever
    Verified Purchase

    My husband stole it for a pillow-had to buy more and will in the future

    Read More
    Audra W. December 22, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Not as padded as I though it would be. Bunches up when washed

    Read More
    poppson August 13, 2015
  • Dog Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    My small shepherd mix just loves her new bed, when she isn't using it, my Boston Terrier takes over. Since both dogs love it, I have ordered a second bed for my BT.

    Read More
    kwillits April 7, 2015
  • Granddog's pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter and her daughter visit us overnight occasionally and we needed a small, light-weight pet bed for her comfort. The Armarkat pillow bed seems to fill the bill. It is thick enough for her to sleep comfortably upon, and very easily portable. When it becomes soiled, I will discard it and purchase another.

    Read More
    kray March 31, 2015
  • Our dog loves the comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color and material! Dog enjoyed it from the beginning!

    Read More
    Joyce Dauphinais December 10, 2014
  • love it....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my dog....my cat loves it too!!! Great happy color... would buy another one for sure

    Read More
    bamakate September 5, 2014
  • Great dog beds
    Verified Purchase

    With four dogs, buying beds can be expensive, especially because they each have one in the living room and one in the bedroom. As old ones were wearing out, I was looking to replace them. I bought some elsewhere that I had to return because of poor design and wear, and it seemed that everything else I found was too expensive. Then I found these Armarkat beds at a very reasonable price. They are well padded, the dogs love them, they look nice and they wash well. The seam on one pulled out a bit after a few weeks, but it was easy to sew back. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    doglover1949 February 14, 2014
  • This bed is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This dog bed is perfect in everyway. The quality, look and size is great! The dog loves it. She knows it's her's and she lays on it all the time. My daughters room is pink and the pillow bed matches it perfectly.

    Read More
    catloverinzimmerman January 17, 2014
  • Pillow is even overstated!
    Verified Purchase

    To call this a Bed is a huge stretch.......to call it a pillow is another stretch, and that's what you will have to do in order to get it to be the dimensions that they say it is......is to s t r e t c h it and hold it down and measure. Otherwise it is smaller than stated. The only part of the bed that is 2" in depth is the outer pillow channel. The rest is merely a blanket type thickness.

    Read More
    Leslie559 October 9, 2013
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend this for small dogs. I have three that weigh 37, 44, and 67lbs and only the smallest one fits comfortable on the large pad.

    Read More
    donnameredith September 25, 2013
  • Pet Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for separate rooms. Perfect size and they wash up great. They are light weight and easy to move around.

    Read More
    pamstewart1 September 24, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I have a shepherd/golden mix and ordered the large. It was wayyyyy too small. The large looked like it would accommodate more of a beagle-sized dog. Also, this doesn't have a lot of padding, so I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    trmccr1 June 11, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Large bed was very small, quality very poor, sent back immediately, very disappointed!

    Read More
    Savannah Georgia March 6, 2013
  • Adorable but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure this product will endure more than a month with a dog given its weak construction. The seams opened, revealing the fluff inside (not healthy dog food). I am going to request a refund.

    Read More
    rjknorcal February 4, 2013
Sponsored Links