Today $108.49

MSRP: $119.00

Save $10.51 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Ivory Faux Fleece 62-inch Cat Tree House Condo Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cats Say Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My cats love this although they do come close to knocking it over sometimes when they jump on it. You might need to place it against a wall if you have larger cats like I do.

    Read More
    amy304 September 18, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, and my cats love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 31, 2017
  • Armarkat rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Armarkat makes awesome quality cat towers...i have several now. The cats love them and they last for years!

    Read More
    MaCat January 31, 2017
  • Cats Enjoy It
    Verified Purchase

    This item will be a matter of preference for your cat or kitten. I have two cats. One took to it immediately and the other warmed up to it just a little. For the price it is as expected. Over time I have had to re-tighten the nuts and bolts, but not a big problem.

    Read More
    Karen R. January 25, 2017
  • Tall but not too wide for my needed space.
    Verified Purchase

    It took me awhile to find a tree house that was tall enough to see out of my windows but with a base that wasn't too wide! I like the item, but will say, the top plateau is not sturdy enough for a bigger cat. One time was enough for my 9lb. cat, it wobbled and she jumped down. If you look in the picture, those are kittens on the top level. Other than that, it's great, and not too difficult for this mechanically challenged girl.

    Read More
    alottaweddings January 6, 2017
  • Great climber and scratcher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tree house for my 15-pound cats, because their old, carpet-covered tree was getting close to scratched out. I had to lay the old tree on its side so the kitties would try this one out. Success! They're very curious and took to it right away. But remove the old one? We're now the proud owners of both the old and the new. Pros: relatively to assemble - you need to keep checking in the beginning to see if it's tight enough (in the instructions as well), but once my big guys played on it a while, it tightened down quite well. Con (only 1): My cats like to cuddle on the top perch. On the old tree, the platform is round and has a wall, 4-5", and while it's a tight fit, they spend a lot of time there. I do find them on the new tree platform (short, partial wall), but one of them invariably is on a perpetual verge of falling off! Well worth the investment!

    Read More
    Pamela G. November 24, 2016
  • I convinced the cats that they love it!
    Verified Purchase

    As with anything, at first my cats didn't want any part of this. Once I sprayed some catnip spray all over it, they wouldn't leave it alone! Now they are always sleeping on it or in it and fight over the box thing. I also like that it's not a carpet, but is fleece, so it looks better and I just vacuum it as needed.

    Read More
    Kasey H. July 17, 2016
  • Great Cat Tree House
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second one of these stands even though they are really indestructible. We just wanted a "fresh" new look. This stand has one of the bigger bases, so our cat can take running leap and not knock over. Thanks!

    Read More
    nmwhitebird July 1, 2016
  • Cat Owner
    Verified Purchase

    My cat LOVES this tower ! It is very sturdy and has held up very well.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. May 11, 2016
  • Armarkat Ivory faux fleece 62 -inch Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent tree house holds up for a long time. My cat loves it.

    Read More
    Damaris Q. April 28, 2016
  • Great cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    Several years post-purchase, still going strong. My one cat uses it to escape my other cat. It is perfect to fit in a back door foyer and hides the litter box I located next to the wall.

    Read More
    1rita January 20, 2016
  • EXCELLENT CAT CONDO!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good buy!! It's fairly easy to put together, very, very sturdy, and so far, has held up greatly for many years! I am soooo glad I purchased this Cat Condo for my Cat!!! As a matter of fact, just last week I wanted to purchase this, again, as a Christmas gift for my Mom's 3 Cats, in 2016, but found out it was not available anymore!! So, I did find another Armarkat Ivory Faux Fleece Cat Tree House Condo, that was a bit bigger, and a little more involved, and a little more money, for my Mom's 3 Cats, for Christmas this year, that I am sure I will love even more than this one!! I know my Mom will love it, too!! My Cat uses the one I am reviewing, every day, since the day I bought it!! It does get a little hairy after awhile, but all you really have to do is clean it off, now & then! I just use my hand to collect the Cat hair in the crevices. None of the Fleece has ever come off, or ripped, even with daily use! It is a very good quality Cat Condo, and if it becomes available again, you will definitely NOT be disappointed, if you buy this one!! Armarkat is a great company!!!!

    Read More
    kmkittykat January 16, 2016
  • janet
    Verified Purchase

    cats love it; have to retighten things occasionally but that's because they use it!

    Read More
    jsanders6880 January 15, 2016
  • Krazy Kitty Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Not a single manufacturer out there who makes a better kitty condo. I've been more than pleased every time I recommend them to other pet owners. Sturdy. Excellent construction. Kitties love it. I'd ONLY buy an Armarkat.

    Read More
    wisernow709 December 18, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and stable Tree

    Read More
    Horst W. November 4, 2015
  • CAT TOWER
    Verified Purchase

    MY CATS LOVE THIS. WISH I HAD BOUGHT 2 FOR WHEN THIS ONE WAS WORN OUT.

    Read More
    Bobbie B. October 5, 2015
  • I like it, the cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love Armarkat products. It's possible I hold them to a higher standard than for other products. I have two of their cat trees (including this one) and they're durable and very cat friendly. This would get 5 stars from me except that both of the vertical posts at the top flex just a little. I'm concerned that in the long term the vigorous cat play that happens may break them. If those posts were a little shorter, it probably wouldn't be a concern at all. So far they're holding up great though.

    Read More
    Matt H. September 23, 2015
  • Absolutely Priceless
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree-house was one of the best purchases I've ever made, anywhere. Very well built and it's lasted through 4 moves and several years. The only thing noticable at this point is that my cat has pretty much shredded the rope-wrapped poles by now - but I just turned them around so he has a fresh surface to shred until I buy a new one :-) The rest of the tree house looks great - nearly new. I do have a white cat with some tabby spots so I would imagine a different colored cat would show alot more fur-coloring on the carpeted parts. I use the cat brush on it from time to time to collect hair but other than that, it's been a miracle toy for my kitty and for my other furniture! No more scratching from day 1 of setting this up. It was pretty easy to assemble - I did it myself in a half hour max.

    Read More
    sunangel123 September 9, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to build, cats use it all the time. Be aware that the 2nd tallest perch is not as solid as the other areas and might want to be up against a wall.

    Read More
    Shaina K. August 23, 2015
  • VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS FOR MY CATS AND I AM A GREAT GRAND MOTHER AND I PUT THIS TOGETHER BY MYSELF IT TOOK ME ABOUT A HOUR BECAUSE IT WAS HOT OUT AND I HAD TO KEEP COMING IN AND OUT TO COOL DOWN. IT IS VERY NICE AND REALLY WORTH THE PRICE I HAVE SEEN ONES LIKE THIS AT THE PETSTORE AND THEY COST MUCH MORE MONEY.

    Read More
    graybaby August 12, 2015