Sale: $99.87

At other retailer: $185.92

Save $86.05 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Deluxe Cat Tree House Condo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it , plays and sleeps in it.

    Read More
    Joan B. June 17, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this cat condo a few years ago and it's still holding up! Our cats absolutely love this condo and we are just now starting to see some wear and tear... not enough to need to replace but when we do need to we will buy this same condo again!

    Read More
    Molly S. April 5, 2017
  • Love this cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    I have two kittens that love to sleep and play on this cat tree. It seems to be well built and great quality. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who has cats.

    Read More
    Shell February 17, 2017
  • Cat loves this condo
    Verified Purchase

    This is well-made and our cat loves the box part. She has yet to try the bottom hammock and maybe she never will. Super easy assembly and blends in with other living room furniture. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser374136 February 9, 2017
  • cat fun!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to encourage cats to not get on sofa. Once put together it is tall! The cats are getting used to it!

    Read More
    OstkUser561305 December 11, 2016
  • Cat House
    Verified Purchase

    My two cats use it everyday.

    Read More
    JOHN D. November 7, 2016
  • Perfect size for smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love everything about this tree house. Highly recommended. Great quality.

    Read More
    2007lovestoshop July 10, 2016
  • Marc S.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter who lives in a VERY SMALL apt. In Brooklyn. It is "PURRRRFECT" !!!

    Read More
    Marc S. July 3, 2016
  • Best purchase. Cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, durable, looks good and the cats absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Nancy G. May 17, 2016
  • Best deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These cat tree condos are very pricey. I scored on this one for a great price. Cats LOVE it!

    Read More
    Mitzi H. April 21, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchased I have made! Easy to put together, well made and sturdy. My cats love it!! My 13 year old was never a climber. She loves to go up and I to the "little house" and sleep. My kitten loves to sleep on the very top. Well worth the money and very reasonably priced

    Read More
    Anna C. April 20, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy construction, quality materials, easy to assemble. my cat loves it!

    Read More
    KATALLIE April 14, 2016
  • Excellent, well made, my two cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    had a handyman assemble though!

    Read More
    Lisa A. March 27, 2016
  • Our cat loves this
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and easy to put together. Wish we got a darker color though but it cleans easy. the boucy toys are the favorite and our cat stays on the top perch and whacks us as we walk by. He don't get the hammock on the bottom so we just fill it with toys to store out of the way.

    Read More
    carolina2 March 22, 2016
  • Great cat tree for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price! Super easy to assemble and kitty loves it!

    Read More
    Mary K J. March 18, 2016
  • My cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is big so you have to be willing to commit a corner of a room to it, but you will be glad you did. My cats run up and down it like they're climbing a tree, and love taking naps at the top level. They show zero interest in the rope at the bottom but oh well.

    Read More
    Bridgett B. March 16, 2016
  • cat loves to climb!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat scratches climbs and chills on the top perches. Won't go near the cute hammock though-ive even tried to put her in! I recommend- its not like a lot of the ugly ones too

    Read More
    Aimee M. September 3, 2015
  • armarket deluxe cat tree house
    Verified Purchase

    Loved by my csts. Everyone has their own perch. When they are happy, so am I!

    Read More
    Gary I. August 20, 2015
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. My cats and granddaughter love it.

    Read More
    Vickie W. August 12, 2015
  • For a cat Prince or Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Our cat was so excited when we got this. He sits on the top lording over his subjects. So cute. Note that this sucker is big.

    Read More
    slc0967 August 8, 2015
Sponsored Links