Today $111.49

At other retailer: $124.95

Save $13.46 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Multi-level Faux-Fur Scratcher With Condo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat Entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    Best and most sturdy cat tree out there!

    Read More
    sharon s. November 16, 2017
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gifted this to my sister in law who is in a small apartment. She has 3 adult cats, they all love the different levels. Not too big, so it fits the space perfectly

    Read More
    Mayedel S. November 14, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and space saving. Our cats love it.

    Read More
    Sheila L. October 21, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Your cat will thank you for this one. My cat loves it. I placed it in our sunroom in front of large windows and she sits and sleeps on it for hours.

    Read More
    66sandyw October 7, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this condo, taller than I expected, which is great

    Read More
    Aisha T. August 14, 2017
  • My Oliver cat loves this tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    He lives on the very top level looking down and surveying his world. I especially like how we can take it apart and travel with it. Surface is very soft and the teepee is a nice hiding place.

    Read More
    Debra C. July 19, 2017
  • Happy Cat!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did a lotta product searching & read a lotta reviews on the cat condos I liked that were in my price range. This is the one I decided on, and it was an excellent choice! Easy to assemble, all parts/holes/screws line up, the color is nice (beige), and my cat loves it! I did switch out the mid-height perch stand with the one that attaches to the top perch because the length of the pole that is meant to attach to the top platform is too high for my cat to leap up on without it wobbling. The switch worked perfectly & now - no wobbles! Great purchase.

    Read More
    Lori B. May 21, 2017
  • Purrfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of hidey-holes and perching spots - my cats love it!

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 5, 2017
  • Cats Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the cats LOVE it!

    Read More
    Teresa W. September 23, 2016
  • kathy, NH
    Verified Purchase

    Great cat tree which was a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    kathryn w. July 21, 2016
  • My princess loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what every cat dreams about. My cat loves the different heights, top to overlook the kingdom lower when she wants to hide and the scratching posts are many and great. Funnily enough she uses all of them.

    Read More
    wolfer10 July 9, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats Love it! They use every inch of it. They love sleeping in a Hammock. It's not big , it's just a perfect size!

    Read More
    svetlana s. July 2, 2016
  • Kitty Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Our cat, Jasper, loves his cat tree! He uses it daily and we are so happy with it!

    Read More
    Cherie H. May 6, 2016
  • Cat Scratcher
    Verified Purchase

    The cats like it a lot, that's good enough for me. It's easy to put together, just the right size so it is also easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Tori L S. April 5, 2016
  • cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This is great! Good value and all three cats love it! Sizing was perfect too.

    Read More
    carolb1 March 14, 2016
  • Disappointed with Armarkat cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality carpeting used, hardware to assemble did not fit as intended. I would like to see someone from their factory try and put this together!

    Read More
    Kelly C. March 5, 2016
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree was easy to put together and is very sturdy. My cats love it.

    Read More
    Mary F. January 29, 2016
  • great tower
    Verified Purchase

    our cats absolutely adore this tower.

    Read More
    OstkUser81021 January 26, 2016
  • The cat loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We weren't too sure if she would use all of the features, but she loves the hammock and tent and the top. She is not a very big cat and it is a good size for her. I think if she were a big cat it would be too small. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Montana Girl January 24, 2016
  • nice price
    Verified Purchase

    my cats love this couldn't ask for better deal

    Read More
    jumpersbrat1 January 23, 2016