| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $134.99

At other retailer: $211.98

Save $76.99 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Cat Jungle Gym Beige Scratcher With Condo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves this condo and it was really easy to put together!

    Read More
    Amelia K. September 5, 2017
  • It's so big!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it! It has held up well. We have had it for 3 years now and it is still in great shape.

    Read More
    Julie W. July 26, 2017
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love it! My husband easily assembled it.

    Read More
    Sarah B. February 3, 2016
  • overall satisfied

    Very easy assembly, a little wobbly when they jump off but never to the point of tipping. Platforms aren't big enough for larger cats (12lb+) but they still lay up there with legs spilling over the sides. Overall am very pleased for the price and cats seem to enjoy it. Lots of areas to scratch. The cubby hole is roomy.

    Read More
    Megan H. January 18, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    It's lopsided...when the cat jumps up on the right side it wobbles a lot and there is no way to adjust it

    Read More
    lisa p. December 2, 2015
  • Best cat tower in 7 years
    Verified Purchase

    Design style # 10 in 7 years of buying various cat towers. Best one so far for our 5 cats. One kitty is quite hefty and akward climbing. This style with wide base pyramid staggered levels works beautifully for her. Solid design. Very easy to put together in 15 minutes. Will buy another one this month of this style/brand.

    Read More
    wendy v. November 10, 2015
  • Decent Jungle Gym
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good height for my cat and it's sturdy. I think it should have a wider base so that it doesn't rock when my cat is attempting to climb it. He doesn't use all of the components but it's nice to give him things to play with. He chewed off the dangling pieces so maybe the string could be reinforced versus a stretchy cord.

    Read More
    Brandy B. November 7, 2015
  • Fabulous, absolutely fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    My old Armarkat gym finally gave up after several years of multiple cats using it 24x7. They like this one even more! I would never by a cat gym that was not an Armarkat product. My friends have had terrible luck with other brands and are now buying Armarkat. Overstock has had the best prices that I have found. With great quality at a great price, you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Paula B. November 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love it! Sturdy build....

    Read More
    Bajanlass September 24, 2015
  • A fraction of the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality piece of cat furniture that was about half the price of something half the size at my pet store. Great!

    Read More
    wilboshay May 30, 2015
  • Easy-Peasey
    Verified Purchase

    I am 68 and under a hundred pounds.I put this together in an hour! The cats and I love it and the price was great.

    Read More
    Patricia M B. May 27, 2015
  • Great, except
    Verified Purchase

    My cats really like this tree, however the sling on the bottom broke less than a week after it arrived.

    Read More
    Leigh S. May 12, 2015
  • best value
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot get better for twice the price of armarkat. Have foster cats and 4 of these trees. Even if a part breaks which it hasn't the manufacturer sells replacement parts. Perfect tree.

    Read More
    fuzzyalfred May 8, 2015
  • gullible
    Verified Purchase

    Unstable and very uncomfortable for my 6 kitties - they do not get on it at all. The covering is very thin and you can feel all the glue used to attach it and it sheds easily. Also very sharp edges on all platforms.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 7, 2015
  • My cats are in love !!
    Verified Purchase

    THE CATS AND I LOVE IT !! It took me almost 90 minutes to put this together; my cats sat on the bed and couldn't wait to get their little paws on it !! I have 10 cats who make very good use of this. It's set up against the living room window for their "lookout post" and they absolutely love it. They use it as a scratching post and "argue" over who gets to sit on "the throne" (top perch). They didn't like the little hammock on the bottom so I just chucked it and the only negative thing I can say about it is that after time the screws that hold the thing together need to be tightened now and then so save the wrench that comes with it. It's easy to clean with a vacuum or damp cloth and very sturdy; it doesn't rock when the cats jump all over it. This was worth the price paid. I've had this for a year and it's still in very good condition; it seems to be of good quality and should last for some time !!

    Read More
    CV March 27, 2015
  • Highly recommend. Great deal for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This was by far the best deal for the money. I have been shopping for a cat tower for several months but refused to pay the high prices everywhere for them. It shipped quickly and arrived in good shape. My 9 year old was able to follow the directions and put it together. It was easily assembled in about 30 min from start to finish. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    anonymous February 14, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It would be perfect for kittens, but our cats have knocked it over already. Also, the one platform is warped and some of the poles are leaning. The holes were drilled in the wrong spot looks like. Would have returned, but it would be way too much hassle

    Read More
    Kaitlin Y. February 3, 2015
  • My 2 cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very pleased with this cat tower and I know my 2 cats are as well. I did modify it a bit in that I did not add on the tallest post and perch but instead, put that perch on the lower right side and I'm keeping the extra sisal post and flat perch as extras. My reason for doing this was because it is a pretty tall tower and my cats wouldn't be able to see out the window it sits in front of if the highest perch was installed. The tower is very sturdy and both my adult cats can fit in the house structure together which they do often to sleep together and they both fit on the perches themselves.....one cat is 12lbs the other is 10lbs. Can't speak to the durability of the tower yet as I've only had it for 6 weeks now but so far so good! Would highly recommend for multiple cat household!

    Read More
    Lorraine P. January 6, 2015
  • Great toy for our kittens
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jungle gym for our 2 kittens (very active 8 months old: hectic male and crazy female). They use it a lot to jump, climb, scratch, play and sleep on. Easy to install. Very solid. The only negative I can say is that the base could be a little wider, if they jump off of one side, it wobbles a little bit, but not a lot and you need the space to put it, it's pretty big. But it is best thing I bought for them, they don't scratch my carpet and furniture anymore, they go to the posts:)

    Read More
    plankske December 4, 2014
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tower is amazing. It is really really tall, but it doesn't feel like it's taking up the whole room in our tiny condo. We have 4 large Maine Coon cats and they all have no problem jumping around, playing, sleeping in/on it at all! It is very sturdy, unlike what some of the others reviews have mentioned. My large cats even fit into the box to sleep with no problems. We've had the tower for a month now and the toys are still hanging and the cats are still playing with them! They don't use the hammock at all but it is a good place to store toys and such (even dog toys!). For this price at the local big box pet store you couldn't get anything like this, plus free shipping! Amazing!

    Read More
    junne84 April 16, 2014
Sponsored Links