Today: $29.99

At other retailer: $46.03

Save $16.04 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Brown Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fla
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog is loving her bed.

    Read More
    Janice S. March 24, 2017
  • great pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    cover washes well, cats and dogs fight over who is going to sleep on it

    Read More
    knittinchickin April 29, 2014
  • Armarat
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as pictured. It fits my dogs kennel box perfectly. I like the fact that the cover can be removed to wash.

    Read More
    met342mcb February 18, 2014
  • My two Chihuahuas are happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have two Chihuahuas that like to be with each other and the size of this bed is perfect for them. It's fluffy enough so it's cozy for them on cold days. The waterproof lining is a bit noisy but the dogs don't seem to mind.

    Read More
    deebodoo November 12, 2013
  • Dogs like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised at the quality given the price. Doesn't make noise while dog is resting and provides good support (doesn't squash down). Haven't washed it as yet, but suspect it will do well in mild soap and warm water. Appears to be able to shed "marking" actions. I have six dogs and lots of dog beds. This bed was popular from the getgo. Will definitely purchase another.

    Read More
    reviewnut1 October 16, 2013
  • Dog beds
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love these beds. They are soft and just the right size. Looks like they will be easily washable with the removable covers. We have gone thru many dog beds, but these have been the best-price, quality, and comfort.

    Read More
    dlww31 September 26, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    unless the retriever in the picture is minature, the size is not accurate compared to the picture in relation to the dog

    Read More
    spdybd April 17, 2013
  • Good pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is exactly as depicted in the picture...I made sure to measure my dog's sleeping space to make sure I purchased the correct size. Like: - That I am able to remove the cover for future washing. - I am pretty sure my dog loves sleeping on it, as she didn't fidget or adjust the bed the entire night. Dislike: - The inside padding is a bit loud, as in it crackles. Solution: I unzipped the cover, and flipped the cushioning on the inside over so the "crackly" side is on the floor side. I still find this kind of weird, but I am assuming it might be a waterproof material...so that's kind of understandable. However, since my dog doesn't have accidents anymore, I will probably end up replacing the inside padding with something else. Overall...great product for the price.

    Read More
    bbralts April 10, 2013
  • Water Proof?? NOT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So bought this bed b/c of size and waterproof claims. Size was accurate. Waterproof claims were totally false!!!!! The inside pillow has only the very top side as waterproof, so say accident happens and you dont see it right away well the water rolls over the sides of the interior pillow and then is soaked up by nonwaterproof sides. So what do I know have? Two smelly pillows that were supposedly waterproof. Horrible!!!If you buy for this b/c of price then you need to fashion a truly waterproof cover for the interior pillow.

    Read More
    dmh55667 March 14, 2013
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    The dog bed is awesome. Love the colors and quality of the material. So far so good, now we just have to see how well it holds up and washes. I think it's a great bed for the price. Shipped fast.

    Read More
    jel429 March 12, 2013
  • Nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little while for our beagle mix to lay on it but now she loves it - just her size!

    Read More
    mustang09 February 26, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves it. The actual pillow top is waterproof so if your dog has an accident or has any leaking problems you can actually wash the cover and wipe down the actual pillow. She seems super comfortable and loves laying on it.

    Read More
    jennrosanne February 19, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed. I kept putting her blanket on top for extra padding and familiar smell and feel and she repeatedly pushed it off, preferring the furry fabric of the bed. She hasn't tried to wet it yet, so can't comment on how it stands up to that.

    Read More
    stitchology January 19, 2013
  • Not reccommended
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements were wrong, it is 23x30 ntot 25x33!!!!! The picture is deceiving, a Golden Retriever would not fit on this bed only a medium sz dog like a collier type dog. It does have a waterproof bed inside lining and the lining is very soft but the size mattered to me.

    Read More
    jgun76 December 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharita L. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links