Today: $87.49

At other retailer: $136.37

Save $48.88 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat 8-level 53-inch Cat Tree Model

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This company makes very sturdy cat trees. Great price and even better quality.

    Read More
    4pamelita January 20, 2017
  • Great Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cat tree very sturdy. The cats wore it out and had to replace with a much more flimsy cat tree. Not happy with my purchase of another cat tree

    Read More
    OstkUser801465 December 19, 2016
  • Cats LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    They were playing with it from the moment I pulled it out of the box and they haven't stopped in the two years we've owned it! We've modified it so that it's taller now and they love it even more! They sleep in the little house even though they're almost too big to fit and they scratch on all the poles. And the little ball addition is awesome, they played with it so hard they ripped it off so we had to fix it but it's all good now and they still love it! This was a completely worthwhile purchase. <3

    Read More
    gussie13 December 8, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this cat tree for about 2 years now and it has held up fairly well with our two cats. There is definitely carpet fraying off, but that is to be expected and I would rather it be this than my furniture! I think it could be a little heavier, luckily we have ours placed in a corner or I think it would sway a little too much for my cautious kitty. They love to scratch this and sleep in the box nook. The hanging toy was easy work for my cat to grab off, but he thoroughly enjoyed that for the first month or so before we got tired of reattaching it. Overall, I would buy again and recommend to others

    Read More
    Rhianne K. November 16, 2016
  • cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and good looking. Don't hesitate

    Read More
    Zheyan L. November 7, 2016
  • Great cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    All the cats loved this one and the two top perches were a good size for them.

    Read More
    Jacob L. September 17, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    what you see is what you get :) def a good buy

    Read More
    Juana G. July 3, 2016
  • 2 cats, purrrfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have two cats one who is probably around 10 to 12 pounds, and the others about 8 to 10. They both love the post. The older fluffy cat likes to lay on the top and take naps. And the younger one likes the hanging ball and plays with that as well as uses the scratch post. I like. To put catnip and give them treats on it to encourage them to play and scratch on it instead of our furniture.

    Read More
    JENNIFER W. June 23, 2016
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. Sturdily built. Cats love it!

    Read More
    Sandra M. February 27, 2016
  • Cats love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 cats (1 spayed female and 3 neutered males). Three of the 4 (the female and 2 of the males) are in an almost constant competition to see who can snag the topmost perch of this cat tree. Our female cat seems to feel that the topmost perch should be her exclusive territory and you can almost hear her disappointment when she comes in and goes up the cat tree only to find her favorite perch already occupied by one of the others. The cats started expressing interest in it DURING assembly.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. February 15, 2016
  • Excellent Cat Tree!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my "Grandkitties" and it was hit with them both from the minute my daughter assembled it. One cat weighs 16 pounds & the other weighs 11. This cat tree easily accomodates them both although they do squabble over who should have the top platform. It assembled easily and is very secure. I believe they would give it 4 paws up!

    Read More
    rejoicejww February 8, 2016
  • Great cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    It pretty for me and fun for the cats

    Read More
    britafrost January 2, 2016
  • I would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    very nice "apartment" for my kitty

    Read More
    Nadia M. December 23, 2015
  • Purrrfect ;)
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy assembly and it's actually a nice addition to our living room

    Read More
    Haili F. December 23, 2015
  • Large cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I expected it to be. The quality was good and it was large enough for several cats to enjoy. It was exactly what you would find at a pet store for half the price.

    Read More
    Anita G. December 3, 2015
  • We like it..
    Verified Purchase

    2nd time ive purchased this..My big cat Casper loves to lay down on the top platform and stare at me at eye level.. good product!

    Read More
    Irene N. December 3, 2015
  • Climber
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful tree. Cats only get to sleep one at a time on the top only. The scratching posts are great, sturdy. Good investment for my cats.

    Read More
    Donna H. December 2, 2015
  • My furry guys love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy, and really simple to assemble. They love it!

    Read More
    gabracadabra November 30, 2015
  • Cats love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two cats and they are always playing it... Also they are also scratching it instead of the couch...

    Read More
    R. November 24, 2015
  • My cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my third Armarkat cat tree, however this was the first different model I purchased due to moving to a smaller apt. My cat still loves it. It's sturdy (even sitting on carpet), easy to put together & highly recommended.

    Read More
    Toni S. November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links