Today: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat 50x36-inch Pet Bed/ Mat Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dog dreams
    Verified Purchase

    My pooch has been enjoying her bed for a few years now. Every night she kicks it up, like fluffing a pillow, circles it several times and then lays down. She loves it!

    Read More
    Vito C. July 15, 2017
  • Like it but
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is huge, however it's not very firm more of a sink into bed (not that my dog is complaining) she seems to sleep on it fine

    Read More
    Patricia G. May 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time buying this bed. The last time was 2013 so it held up nicely. Our dog loves this bed.

    Read More
    Maxi S. October 15, 2016
  • Fabulous bed-
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that dog that was phenomenal. My dog did not. However I was happy to give it to a friend who's dog agreed with me. I think my dog likes one type of bed and that's it

    Read More
    beth k. May 28, 2016
  • sooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    love it 4 of my 6 little guys snuggle up on it in front of the electric heated fireplace.

    Read More
    squeaky1 March 25, 2016
  • greyhound owner
    Verified Purchase

    Our 80 pound miniture pony(Lol) loves his bed ....after many years of hard work and torture from racing he deserves a life of comfort and peace!!

    Read More
    sue m. February 13, 2016
  • Motherpax
    Verified Purchase

    Our Deja loves the bed! The filler is not as sturdy as I thought, leaving it slightly limpish, but we put our old one underneath, and it works fine.

    Read More
    motherpax December 13, 2015
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love them..They look so snuggling warm and comfortable

    Read More
    Lori K. December 6, 2015
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large enough bed for our 90 pound Lab. It is soft and the three filled chambers are easy to straighten out. Also, the removable cover is great when it needs cleaning. Would recommend this bed for owners of large dogs.

    Read More
    OstkUser50291 September 26, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Very cheap. Sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    ruthhowell May 22, 2015
  • waste of mone
    Verified Purchase

    the dog destroyed it within a day

    Read More
    Joye K. April 26, 2015
  • not good for dogs who chew
    Verified Purchase

    Bed tore within 1 day. easy to puncture

    Read More
    Marc T. April 8, 2015
  • Gwsdds
    Verified Purchase

    I have two St. Bernards..... They love'em!

    Read More
    gwsdds March 26, 2015
  • Not the size it says
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed, I already have it. The one I ordered here states it is larger than the one I have but it's the same size. These dimensions are off.

    Read More
    Clifford M. February 26, 2015
  • Item's initial quality is good.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dog bed and the initial quality is good. However, the claim that it is waterproof is not true. There is a plastic "food plastic wrap" like covering on the inside cushion but it rips quickly and cannot be washed. So, if you have any pets that will potentially get this bed wet or dirty I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    highlandguy May 10, 2014
  • Great Bed For Large Dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bed for our 150 lb English Mastiff. It washes & goes right in the dryer, comes out great. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    maryreagent March 5, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We got this bed for our puppy Ridgeback. It was a great bed and even made it through the puppy stage of eating the corner and me sewing it back up. 3 years and 120 pounds later, it still has its shape and softness. He still loves that bed and goes right to it when it is bedtime. Excellent value! The only downside is that when we travel, the stuffing slips and slides so we got a different bed for traveling.

    Read More
    koagl143 January 6, 2014
  • so soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Our 110 lb yellow lab just loves it! He goes right to his bed in our living room as soon as he comes in from outside. He used to fuss with his old bed to get comfortable, but now he just lays down and curls up nice and cozy. The Sherpa covering is so soft and easy to care for. The padding is thick and holds up to his weight. I am so glad that I got him this item.

    Read More
    happyhappyhappy2013 December 27, 2013
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great. I have a mastiff that uses it and I have two labs that share it as well. It is very durable and I love that is it is washable and easy to put the cover back on. I was excited to find a big dog bed at such a great price and then when it came in the mail I got to see what high quality it was. Thank you so much for that!! I have already recommended this to someone!!

    Read More
    traceyjh13 December 16, 2013
  • Armarkat
    Verified Purchase

    My chocolate Lab absolutely loves her bed. She is such a sweet heart of a dog and I am happy we found a bed she likes. She is always on it. I am very satisfied with the price and good quality. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    vicandanne143 October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links