Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat 22-inch Faux Suede and Fur Sage Green Small Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cats love it

    The cats loves the warmth. Sturdy bed, easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 28, 2017
  • cat hates it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and exactly as advertised. Thought my cat would love this because he likes crawling under the blankets but he will not use it even after much coaching. That doesn't mean yours will not love it.

    Read More
    sonuts July 18, 2017
  • comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    initially cat crawled inside but soon flattened out so they all just slept on top

    Read More
    knittinchickin June 14, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is really well made. My cat went in the first day. It looks really comfortable. If this came in adult size I would sleep in it. Lol

    Read More
    Jean P. April 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Small enough for a cat, but my dog loves it too!

    Read More
    Sue T. February 25, 2017
  • My cat and Dog Love this !
    Verified Purchase

    My cat and dog just love this and have a contest to see who gets it. Sometimes one is inside and the other on the top. Gives a good laugh.

    Read More
    22april February 5, 2017
  • Dog ignores, cats love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. My chihuahua does occasionally crawl in by he prefers getting under the covers with me. I don't mind because I have arthritis and he lays against my back . He's my personal 4 legged heating pad!!

    Read More
    Lenora C. January 25, 2017
  • Janson2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my cat, but my miniature dachshund loves it!

    Read More
    janson2 January 10, 2017
  • Smiley2016
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pet bed. Unfortunately it does not hold the shape of a tunnel. It collapses around my two pound yorkie. He likes to bury himself under the covers but does not like this caving in on him. Most of the time he sleeps on top of it. It held up well in the washer on gentle cycle. I would suggest allowing it to air dry bc there is some peeling of outside fabric. If the top could be propped up I would definitely give it a five star.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made...BUT....the cat can't turn around once in there. The opening doesn't stay open. Unusable!

    Read More
    sandra r. December 9, 2016
  • Unless your cat is a cave dweller
    Verified Purchase

    My cat is afraid to venture into this cozy bed because he can't see into it. It lies flat and nothing you do to it will make it stay open. I've had it a week and nothing will entice him into it, even his favorite catnip toy.

    Read More
    Jane W. November 20, 2016
  • moms 85 here cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    warm and cozey Snickers loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser207706 November 12, 2016
  • Best ever hide away for small pets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one & as soon as I got it I bought another one for my min-pins. Let me tell you I have washed this at least a half dozen times & still is holding good & strong. My dogs like warmth & they love this.

    Read More
    Pambig40 October 17, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This pet bed is well-made and looks exactly as the photo implies. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    abnash September 8, 2016
  • Great Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mini doxie as he loves to borrow. Bed is durable and super soft and my doxie absolutely loves his tube bed.

    Read More
    Violetta G. August 10, 2016
  • If only I could rate higher!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my grand dogs, a doxie and chiweenie. They love them, being burrowers. A bit of a tight squeeze for the doxie, but they also snuggle on them. They have been washed and dried multiple times weekly since purchase over a year ago and have held up beautifully. I highly recommend this product. Just wish they would make a bit larger for midsized pups.

    Read More
    allison53 August 1, 2016
  • bmv
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the package, my 6 month old kitten was on and in it, she loves to snuggle inside, n if I listen, I hear her purring...

    Read More
    Barb V. May 30, 2016
  • No, it doesn't stand up by itself.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 9lb puppy who loves to get under the covers. I wanted an alternative that would make her feel "buried", or like she was under the blanket, without getting my bedding dirty! This does exactly that! I also have a 12lb cat who likes this as well, as he also likes getting under the blankets. Your pet will not like this if they do not already like being covered by blankets. I have another cat who won't even consider going into it, but he has never liked being covered up. Please understand it does not stay open by itself as others have already stated in the reviews, but if it did it would lose the "buried under covers" feel to it. My pets absolutely love this. Just understand what it is and what it isn't.

    Read More
    Jilian D. May 27, 2016
  • strange
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't like stand up like the picture. we wound up removing the like stuffing in the arch thing and then the end ripped the seam till there was a flap and turned the whole thing inside out and kittymonkey sits in the sun on it. (:

    Read More
    OstkUser182703 May 12, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Would be better if both ends were open..... Love the feel, great quality...

    Read More
    Trish M. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links