Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat 19-inch Brown and ivory Waterproof No Skid Pet Bed/House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The cat loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's well padded, looks nice and washes easily. My cat loves it, as did a couple of visiting kitties.

    Read More
    midwestgran January 12, 2017
  • Cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and shape. Once my cat decided to take a look at it he hunkered down for days.

    Read More
    Krista D. October 19, 2016
  • PERFECT LITTLE "CRITTER CAVE"
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for my cats but they would work for small dogs too. The pad inside is very soft and the sort of feel that cats love to kneed. The pad is removable which is nice. Since they are a neutral color, they fit in most anywhere. I'm very pleased with this item which exceeded my expectations for the proce

    Read More
    pamoldmom150 September 10, 2016
  • Cat LOVES It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my friends elderly kitty, and she adores it! You can tell how much comfort it gives to her :) Don't over think buying this... your cats will thank you!

    Read More
    staging2u September 5, 2016
  • Snuggle bed
    Verified Purchase

    Set this out the moment I received it and my very picky cat climbed in and went to sleep! I may order one more for my other cat so there will be no fighting over it this winter! Love it!

    Read More
    Anne C. August 23, 2016
  • Soldier
    Verified Purchase

    my outside cat loves his new digs! He sleeps in the alcove at my front door!

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 16, 2016
  • Dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - washes and drugs nice Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    pickle111 August 16, 2016
  • loses shape easily
    Verified Purchase

    No substance to this cat bed. The top stays crushed in most of the time until I manually put it back in shape.

    Read More
    jkboernetx August 16, 2016
  • pte bed
    Verified Purchase

    still sitting in a corner of my kitchen to this day. My dog lays on it - but not in it.

    Read More
    crvt July 11, 2016
  • Nice but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: nice size, plush, easy to clean (machine washable and air dry) Con: the top and sides are a little flimsy but that does not a deal breaker

    Read More
    azpooch June 30, 2016
  • Joel W Steiger
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and fluffy, Kittens love it, & Mom does too

    Read More
    OstkUser103808 June 14, 2016
  • house
    Verified Purchase

    my dog really enjoys curling up in side by her self

    Read More
    lorraine s. June 2, 2016
  • tippy...
    Verified Purchase

    this seems to be kinda tippy... it is a nice bed though, well made!

    Read More
    kkcogle May 10, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product, our cat took to it immediately. The price is good also.

    Read More
    William M. February 28, 2016
  • xeroswife
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but so far has been rejected by 5 cats. Big fluffy bed inside, washes us easily in washer; but the cats just haven't accepted it

    Read More
    Margaret C. February 11, 2016
  • tent
    Verified Purchase

    with a lithe catnip your cat will love the privacy

    Read More
    Luisa B. February 9, 2016
  • Glo mom
    Verified Purchase

    Cat loves it they fight over it I got to get another one

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 8, 2016
  • Great Cat Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this bed. Cozy and warm on cold nights!

    Read More
    kgp2 January 29, 2016
  • Amazing bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for my 12 pound Dachshund who loves to burrow and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Holly89 January 26, 2016
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have two cats, one large and one small. They both love it. The large one loves to sleep in it at night and the small one during the day. now that the weather has cooled off they are really enjoying it.

    Read More
    pineapple2 January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links