Sale: $30.02

Save $5.30 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat 18-inch Burgundy and Beige Waterproof Skid Free Base Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality my cats love it !

    Read More
    Rose C. February 28, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute bed, but my cat had hard time because the top of it collapses

    Read More
    lovessedona March 5, 2016
  • All For Molly's Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in great,safe and on time condition. This little bed is so cute. I purchased it for our two sister kitties. It is small. Only one kitty at a time will fit in it comfortably. Molly Cat quickly claimed this bed. While she lays inside of the bed, her sister, Alley, lays on top of it. They both seem to be very hap[y about their new bed.

    Read More
    squashbug62 January 13, 2016
  • Petmom
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is ok but I frequently need to puff the top because it collapses down and she cant get under it.

    Read More
    camphouse November 7, 2015
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Should of bought a larger bed without the cover on it, cat doesn't like it, I think she gets too hot inside it.

    Read More
    OstkUser29191 April 26, 2015
  • Top does collapse but my cat likes it
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I realized how true the reviews are regarding the top that collapses. But, I looked inside the bed and felt the very plush material inside. I wanted to have one to crawl into! Plush! I had it sitting up like a grocery bag and my cat got in it easily and has had many naps in it. Unless you put some wire or tubing around the front edge of the roof, it will never look like it does in the photo.

    Read More
    hillyside April 9, 2015
  • cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    bed wont stay open. my cats avoid it

    Read More
    cindy l. January 20, 2015
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and quite attractive.It looks very sturdy but it is too small for my cat. She tried it on day one and refuses to go in again.

    Read More
    meripop December 26, 2014
  • Cat hated it
    Verified Purchase

    My cat hated this this. He was just a kitten and still wanted nothing to do with it. The top piece wouldnt stay up like it would in the picture. It is really soft though. Kinda small. He literally peed on it, and we just threw it out. Waste of money.

    Read More
    michele8604 October 7, 2014
  • Popular with finicky cats!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have for ungrateful cats, who are not wild about each other's company, and don't like to share their sleeping areas with their "roommates." I can never have too many beds & loungers for these fools, and I'm very fond of the Amarkat products, which is why I ordered this. Very popular with my feline pals, there are constant arguments about who gets to use it next. Odder still: I found two cats in one bed the other day, all snuggled up & happy. The bed is easy to clean as well, and travels well. The favourite place for it right now is on top of a heating vent in the laundry room. Ah, bliss. Highly recommended by my cats (and me)!

    Read More
    catwoman1952 March 11, 2014
  • Cat hates it!
    Verified Purchase

    There is a reason they used a stuff cat in the photo...they probably couldn't find a cat that was willing to sit inside this thing for more than a minute. Very flimsy...the top has no support that it just falls over. The cat went in and the top fell down on it and it flew out never to take a step in again...I wanted a place for my cat to call her own and hide, but this was not the right product to buy. The inside is very soft as well as the lining seems very warm. The product would be a lot better if the top cover would stay in place and not collapse on the poor animal scaring them off. What's not shown in the picture is that the beige edging is the only way to get this cover to stay up and if that...it only works for so long before it flops back down.

    Read More
    kimber12villa October 17, 2013
  • Very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it for a cat, not a dog. My dog mashed it down and lay on top of it, completely disdaining the little cave.

    Read More
    maske August 20, 2013
  • Dog doesn't like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's much smaller than I expected it to be. I have a small dog, and she is very cold natured, so I bought this bed hoping it would keep her warm at night. She won't even try to get in it.

    Read More
    crimsonfox178 May 14, 2013
  • Missy loves it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves her new bed. The cover makes it so cozy. I have not washed it yet but suspect it will wash up fine.

    Read More
    lindamc1 May 9, 2013
  • PUPPY LOVES THE BED
    Verified Purchase

    PUPPY LOVES THE BED. SHE OFTEN HIDE HER SOFT TOYS UNDER THE TENT PART & SLEEPS ON TOP OF IT ALL. SHE ALSO LIKE TO DIG & ROOT UNDER THE TENT PART OF THE BED.

    Read More
    breekitti March 28, 2013
  • Happy Kitty, Happy House
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my son's kitty for Christmas. She appears very pleased from the pictures!

    Read More
    angievogt March 24, 2013
  • cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    item is constructed well and has a pretty good cushion the only flaw is that the top doesn't stay up which is disappointing, now I have to find something to put in frame to hold it up cause the cats jump out of it as soon as it falls on them

    Read More
    applecheeks64 January 17, 2013
  • pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    The thing about this, my cat would lie on top of it because it would collapse on top. So it never kept the shape like you want it too, and it was hard to convince the cat to crawl inside instead of sit on top of it. Maybe some cats would know better, my cat has a mind of her own (like most). So there would be a crushed down looking thing just sitting there and I would constantly lift the top to make it a cave looking bed but she would step on top instead. Maybe if it were able to bounce back in shape on its own it would be better. Anyway I kept it, and maybe she will try it out again like it should be used.

    Read More
    pegatha January 16, 2013
  • DOG BED
    Verified Purchase

    My chihuahua's don't use it. They sat on it a few times but don't go inside at all. It seems soft so I am not sure what the problem is.

    Read More
    chichua January 3, 2013
  • Good bed, but not as described
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this bed, I anticipated it to be similar to the picture. I thought it would have a little "cubby" for my small dog to lay in instead of her kennel. I was excited when I got it, but I quickly realized that the "top" is just fabric and soft filling and does NOT stay up as it does in the pictures. It's not what I had anticipated at all. With that said, my dog still loves it. She lays on top of the whole thing as the top caves in and makes a soft bed.

    Read More
    sanitytbd January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links