Today: $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arm & Hammer Large Hooded Litter Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necessary
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter's roommate at college is allergic to cats so I have 2 more cats for the school year and needed more potties

    Read More
    beccalynn5 January 2, 2016
  • BIG cat box
    Verified Purchase

    I have large cats & they fit in this box very nicely. Cleans easily. Hood stays on when I move it with the handle. Would recommend

    Read More
    dlmurphy1967 August 24, 2015
  • slmurphy
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for one kitty!

    Read More
    Timothy M. March 17, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good price, cheaper tan any store. hooded pan keeps litter off the floor

    Read More
    cmdeg1 August 30, 2014
  • good for smal cat.
    Verified Purchase

    y have a big cat 15lb. is very small . but good producto and i will recommend to buy it.

    Read More
    rrorro March 1, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing great about these. They are a little small if you have big cats. I bought these shopping online while avoiding watching football. I'm sure they'll last for years, and the cats are happy with the extra boxes. I bought four. Not planning on returning them or buying more. They are "just okay".

    Read More
    heracio February 6, 2014
  • Litter pan for your small kitty
    Verified Purchase

    This litter pan is great for a small to mid-sized kitty. After I got a larger litter plan, I am now able to use it as a second/backup litter pan for my kitty.

    Read More
    exasperated September 26, 2013
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this litter pan. It cuts down on the smell and eliminates (pun intended) the view of deposits.

    Read More
    tomylu August 10, 2013
  • Nice alternative to other models
    Verified Purchase

    This cat box is a nice, lighter alternative to many of the over-priced cat boxes on the market. The top sits on the bottom piece fairly stably (stablish/ stablesque?), but doesn't lock with a satisfying "snap," So far, this hasn't been an issue. And it's very easy to remove the top for cleaning. Most cats will find this pan easy to use, but if yours is arthritic or particularly large, you might want to consider a larger model

    Read More
    emceemk June 29, 2013
  • Okay litter box
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this is a carrying litter box, and that it is covered. The bummer about the product is that the clasp don't function well, you think that the litter box is sealed and than you pick it up and it calapses on the floor...

    Read More
    sheep4him May 8, 2013
  • perfect for a messy kitty
    Verified Purchase

    This litter pan keeps the grit from being scattered all around the litter box.

    Read More
    buyerinohio January 5, 2013
  • CATS SO ENJOYABLE LITTER CONTENER.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A WONDER PRODUCT,MY CAT WENT RIGHT TO IT AND HAD NO PROBLE IN GETTING IN TO IT,AND WHEN I TAKE THE COVER OFF TO CLEAN UP,MY CAT JUST LOVES TO GO INSIDE OF IT TO PLAY PEEK A BOO.

    Read More
    syblebod18 December 7, 2012
  • Litter box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the litter box, Arm & Hammer filters and automatic deodorizer that sits on top of the litter box per the description. However, the litter box on the posting was a "large" and a "jumbo" is needed to fit the deodorizer dispenser on the hood of the litter box. I am sending all the components back, as there is not a "jumbo" litter box on Overstock when I spoke with a Customer Service person.

    Read More
    nursegroovey October 25, 2012
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    The clip holding the lid on broke the first time I opened the top. The litter box is smaller than I expected and much smaller than my old one, so the cat is not happy. It does not deodorize as I expected. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    jede October 22, 2012
  • Litter pan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice covered litter pan. Great for normal kitties, bur my 20 lb ragdoll found it a little cramped! :)

    Read More
    flakat August 26, 2012
  • Happy Hood
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion, this potty is great. My previous one actually had a kitty door in the front of the potty. I removed it. The newly designed potty is excellent. My kitten was trained on day two of bringing her home.

    Read More
    maryde1951 June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shaun L. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gallinaciega June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links