Today $27.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Pet Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pet Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as shown. Is very soft and launders well.

    Read More
    lauriesmom January 9, 2016
  • Pups fave
    Verified Purchase

    Wears great through many washes. Super soft. Good one to send to Kennel with pup when she has to be away from home, but gets to have something from home. A year old and still in great shape.

    Read More
    isla8 August 24, 2015
  • Cute and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our doggies but it's so soft my grandson often takes it from the.

    Read More
    dcamp2313 February 24, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product, the product shed more then my dog that it was for. I would not recommend this blanket to anyone I guess it is my fault for buying it. Ruth!

    Read More
    crod4713 October 18, 2014
  • Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Pet Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described, "Ultra-soft" My dog likes it too!

    Read More
    marycookeville October 15, 2014
  • Canine Cozyness!
    Verified Purchase

    My two Pitbulls love and share this blanket. It's so cute how they cuddle up together and sleep so soundly on this wonderfully soft fleece blanket. I love the dog bone design.! My only regret? I need to but more than one.! Your pets will love them! Hurry and stock up for the Winter months ahead. Fido will love you for it!.

    Read More
    beretqueen12 October 3, 2014
  • Ulra soft pet blanket is so true very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket very soft and keeps you warm but the end stitching came apart already! Other then that very very soft!

    Read More
    lopeka October 3, 2014
  • Dog Blankie
    Verified Purchase

    For our medium sized dog this is the perfect size for her and my sofa.. She loves curling up 0n the blanket and she knows it is just for her. When it is time to wash the blankie i have to hurry to get it back on the sofa because she misses it. It is just like a little kid who is so attached to their blankie.

    Read More
    skitterrabbit October 3, 2014
  • Okay blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I got this blanket because of the cute dog bone print. If you're looking for something plush for your furry friend, this isn't it.

    Read More
    smr1927 October 3, 2014
  • Pet Comfort Plus
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's four Chihuahuas love to snuggle up. This pet blanket with its cute bone pattern was a perfect gift for her and her dogs. It let her know that I care about all of them.

    Read More
    francophilia October 3, 2014
  • Ultra soft pet blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This dog blanket is extremely soft, at least for the first several washes. It gets progressively pill-y and somewhat less soft as time goes on, but our dog still seems to love it. This is the second one we've purchased over the past year. This one seems to be holding up much better than the first one we purchased from BB&B.

    Read More
    jsamof00 January 15, 2014