Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Pet Blanket Tan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my spare room twin bed cover up that my Dog loves to get away and take a nap on, he loves it, I love it. It's made very well, super super soft and I'm getting another one.

    Read More
    topdogsammie October 5, 2010
  • Keeps hair off the couch
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up nice and keeps my couch clean

    Read More
    Katherine S. December 17, 2015
  • Nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of thin... Quality could have been better.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Dog blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Doggie blanket is very thin and smaller than most blankets I've bought for my dogs. When washed the threading around edge unraveled.

    Read More
    golden6life January 8, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great size for myself or to share with my three little ones.

    Read More
    denhartog April 16, 2013
  • Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Pet Blanket Tan
    Verified Purchase

    Much thinner fleece than expected. Ordered quite a few for my business. Found boxing them individually when I was buying quantity to be a waste of packagiing. Their was a pop-up box on the same page as the product from a different company for *** cheaper for each one???

    Read More
    amberryan November 28, 2012
  • Every dog should have one!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is nice and soft. My dog, Jazz, loves it.

    Read More
    divinemissym July 6, 2012
  • Dog Loves IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this doggie bed! Big bed, soft and cozy. My dog loves it! Great quality and workmanshp!

    Read More
    lander6633 February 2, 2012
  • Pet blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pet blanket, could be a little thicker since it's for a dog. Our Lab seems to like it.

    Read More
    portofinoco November 26, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is great! It's really made well and it's the perfect size. I'm going to buy another!

    Read More
    dealhuntress November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links