Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Large Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chihuahua loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a little dog named George who basically lived on the bed in his little case (his choice). This little bed was soft enough to entice George to actually come out of his case once in awhile and sit on the bed to watch the world go by. Good, solid purchase and value.

    Read More
    Courtney B. April 26, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    very very small for my pet good quality washes very well

    Read More
    bwb2861 October 24, 2016
  • Not made well
    Verified Purchase

    This dog bed did not hold up at all to a dog who likes to scratch things into position. My medium sized dog was able to have one seam open within a few months. I use it in the tiled family room where it is not used much. Might be okay for a take along for a short trip. Not good for everyday unless it is a small dog.

    Read More
    rescue2 December 6, 2014
  • Not good.....
    Verified Purchase

    Not good. Purchased this for my 47 lb lab mix. She's on the smaller size and its too small for her to stretch out on it. Not only that, the second I put it in her bed, she tore it apart. It didn't last 2 seconds. :(

    Read More
    lib911mom August 14, 2013
  • fell apart very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I was only able to use these a couple months, they fell apart in the washer and lost their fluffiness very quickly

    Read More
    melanie1991 April 29, 2013
  • Great beds!!
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs love them! Better looking and quality than I expected.

    Read More
    chade2240 November 17, 2012
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost it is a good product. Not a very plush be though.

    Read More
    photomamma July 12, 2012
  • Large Pet Bed?
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small. Good quality, but not for big dogs at all. Corgie size, max. I would only recommend it for someone with a small dog or big cat.

    Read More
    leahmarshall July 3, 2012
  • Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Large Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought just 1 of these pet beds,bought it for my daughter's dogs just to see how they liked it,now she has 3 rat terriors and we were just laughing because they were going wild like get off, this is mine, so it wind up that all 3 of them finally made themselves comfortable on it at one time.It is a good quality,cover comes off to wash.I do recommend it !!

    Read More
    nyrose23 May 26, 2012
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for a skinny small to medium dog. For sure not for a large dog and the padding is too thin

    Read More
    kimberlyheywood February 28, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not what I expected, picture shows a brighter color but I knew this could happen. Quality is good, not great but is fair to the price. Still, what I think is not that important, my dog really likes it.

    Read More
    yasmom January 9, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Will not hold up. Very poor quality, def. not recommended

    Read More
    lmccarron December 12, 2011
  • Animal Planet Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My beagle Bodie loves this bed!!! He can stretch out as it is large and he can curl up and go to sleep. here he is on his bed!! at night he can't wait to go on his bed and fall asleep!!!

    Read More
    joansdogs November 17, 2011
  • very soft, inexpensive bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The flannel top is a little thin, but overall worth the money. Affordible pet bedding.

    Read More
    shawnie88 November 16, 2011
  • Not large nor ultra soft
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs are not even that large and they dont fit on it!!!

    Read More
    parrow1 November 9, 2011
  • nice for little dogs, but not for big labradors!
    Verified Purchase

    nice for little dogs, but not for big Labradors! i sent it back

    Read More
    mehoverstock2011 November 1, 2011
  • Decent bed, not as high-end as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed overall. The top is very soft and comfortable for my dog. However, I wish it would have been a little more fluffy. I also would have preffered that the bottom of the bed be a more durable material. It has a mesh cheap material bottom - not sure how long that will hold up.

    Read More
    monicakay02 October 25, 2011
  • *SUPER CHEAPLY MADE DOG BED*
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A JOKE! i HAVE SHOPPED W/ O FOR A COUPLE YEARS NOW AND TRUTHFULLY IT IS A HIT OR MISS ON ALOT OF THINGS..THIS WAS DEFINATELY A BIG MISS!! DOG BED IS VERY FLIMSY WITH NOT MUCH FILLING AT ALL.VERY DISSAPOINTED.

    Read More
    debbiea1 September 28, 2011
  • pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    the product melted in my dryer. Had to wash the beds because you know dogs smell and they were destroyed in the dryer.

    Read More
    carker69 September 16, 2011
  • Quality not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The material on the cover was not as expected, it looked too hot and not easy to clean. In addition, after I returned the product found it in a store for half of the price due to lots of returns, customers were not satisfied.

    Read More
    siempre15 August 20, 2011