Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $23.98

Save $16.01 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Planet Micro Suede Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My dog loves!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very soft and cozy. My dog has several beds and prefers this one to the others!

    Read More
    turqblue August 15, 2017
  • Cats and chihuahuas love it
    Verified Purchase

    Back to purchase our 3rd animal planet bed. Cats and small dogs love them, since we have 5 pets we bought another. Beds wash easy, I just air dry them, then throw them in the dryer on low for 20 mins to get some of the hair off. Beds hold up well.

    Read More
    vaquera4life June 25, 2017
  • pooch bed
    Verified Purchase

    soft and fluffy...better than my bed...

    Read More
    Harry V. June 9, 2017
  • Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased two of these beds for our dog. They wash easily in the washing machine and look new every time! I have always dried them in the dryer with no shrinkage. The inside is very soft and durable

    Read More
    Marilyn S. May 9, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Too small to flimsy. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    debbie m. April 26, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    My shin tzu loves her new bed and it does wash great

    Read More
    Joe L. April 5, 2017
  • Lovable doggie bed
    Verified Purchase

    Label should say the cuddle bed is washable. My little doggies love this bed.

    Read More
    Constance J G. February 2, 2017
  • Good Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We keep dog beds in almost every room in our home. Nice for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser791824 January 14, 2017
  • Animal Planet Micro Suede Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My cat Jeter is med-big (not fat) and loves his new bed and fits him perfectly. He now has a sense that he has his own bed as to sleeping everywhere else!. It's soft yet sturdy and holds it's shape. Happy cat for sure!

    Read More
    caddykitty January 8, 2017
  • Took a month to arrive
    Verified Purchase

    It took so long to arrive that I ended up going to *** to get one. At this point I am not even concerned with the quality of it.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. December 26, 2016
  • Micro suede pet bef
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for this wonderful product. "Chico" is so comfortable that he doesn't want to get up! I recommend this product to everyone!

    Read More
    Jose H. December 24, 2016
  • Packing?
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my word, came rolled up and squished like a pancake and stuck in a tiny box. Never got to a nice form no matter what I did. Dog ended up shredding it anyway. waste of money.

    Read More
    70ssinger November 28, 2016
  • Animal planet cuddler bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My corgi loves this bed. I have purchased three of them for my home. She enjoys it every day and night. It is truly her comfort zone. It washes in the high energy washer beautifully. I only air dry it. It doesn't take long o dry. . I am apprehensive about drying in a dryer. It says to spot clean only but as a dog owner I know all too well that is hard to maintain. I will purchase them again when needed. Great buy, well worth it.

    Read More
    Marilyn P. November 1, 2016
  • Dogs love them
    Verified Purchase

    my dogs love these!! Great quality and last a LONG time. Can be washed and dried. I have one that is 2 years old and just bought 2 more

    Read More
    amy j. July 23, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog Luke loves his new bed at first it say there for a day and I asked my son what's going on why doesn't he like his new bed so my son gets his bed puts him in it from there on he's never seen without it it's very easy to clean comes out brand new after we wash it still fluffy and full great color Luke would recommend this bed to his fellow friends

    Read More
    Amber C. June 4, 2016
  • Good for kitty and pup
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the Yorkie but the tabby kitty has decided it is hers so now they both lay in the bed!!! My animals love this one!!!

    Read More
    HEAt1195 June 1, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and flexible, pets love it.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. May 21, 2016
  • Excellent quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed!! It's comfy and very well made! Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    tazzyt May 19, 2016
  • Not machine washable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specifically because the description says it's "machine washable", but it's not. The tag on the item says "Cleaning instructions: spot clean only". For a pet bed to not be machine washable is laughable. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. May 12, 2016
  • Dogs love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two and the dogs sit side by side and are very content in their beds.

    Read More
    Julie S. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links