Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Planet Fold & Go 3-piece Soft Foam Portable Pet House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely needs a bed inside, the material is too thin unless you're using it on carpet. Even then my little love got a bed inside to make her more comfy. Was a little small for a full grown Jack Russell but she loves hiding away in these house beds.

    Read More
    bichspendsalot October 14, 2015
  • lindaconway1952
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's dog doesn't like it, but my cat loves it.

    Read More
    lindaconway1952 November 16, 2013
  • Perfect size pet house for our puppy
    Verified Purchase

    We just got a puppy and she loves this house. Perfect size for her to sleep

    Read More
    mcram5 November 21, 2012
  • Lovely house for a little dog
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this house for my son's dog last year. The dog just loved it. He loved to go in it but he scratched it so much he tore it. I had to buy a new one because this dog loves his house. I think this is a most wonderful product for our little dog. I would recmmend it.

    Read More
    blinky55 September 26, 2012
  • Cute indoor doggie house
    Verified Purchase

    This doggie house was the perfect size for my shitzu. It is nice enough to have in my living room and it blends with my furniture colors. It provides a "haven" that is comfortable and all her own.

    Read More
    maddie4jesus April 12, 2012
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I will be bringing this to the family reunion this year si my dog can have a hiding spot lol he hasnt went inside yet but im sure he will

    Read More
    sassee1 January 23, 2012
  • Adorable Cozy Pet House
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pet house for my rabbit, Fuzzy. He likes to hide behind furniture and under beds so this is perfect for him. It's like his own personal cave. The top opens up which is great for him because he likes to see out of one side.

    Read More
    lezbez January 16, 2012
  • Adorable and functional!

    A friend bought me this dog house for a new 3-WEEK old puppy I had to bottle feed because his mother tried to kill him. I also added plush padding to the bottom (he won't pee in his bed, I found", and he loves it! It looks beautiful in my living room, very tidy, and I think he feels "safe" in there. I don't have to worry about him chewing on it and hurting himself as he gets older, either. Also will be perfect when someone watches him for me and I bring this collapsable, soft house to their home for him to feel comfortable. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    mystic023f December 27, 2011
  • Animal Planet Fold & Go Portable Pet House
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a feral cat that came to our house to eat to provide it some shelter. It never really used it, but it would be ideal for a small dog/cat that is kept in a small enclosed area in a climate that is not too severe.

    Read More
    dfwtex September 21, 2011
  • My Baby Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smallish Malta-poo and now that she has her house she is so happy. The pad that comes with the house isn't the most plush thing so I added her usual bed to the interior. The house looks so cute in my place and I know she will spend quite a lot of time inside it. The set up only takes seconds and the cuteness is off the charts. I'm buying one for my envious neighbor who also has a little dog.

    Read More
    mentonemistress August 9, 2011
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight, easily moveable "crate" for a small dog. It is a little too lightweight for a bichon, but works fine for a small terrier.

    Read More
    fairlyoddmother June 20, 2011
  • Not just for dogs...
    Verified Purchase

    One of my two cats loves to hide so I purchased this house as a place for her to escape to from the chaos of two border collies. I put her in there the first time but now she goes in on her own. Not as often as I'd like, but enough to make it a worthwhile purchase. It's a bit roomy for her 7.5 lbs body but not ridiculously so. I put in a heating pad too because she gets cold easily. I haven't had it for very long (a few weeks) but it seems durable and of good quality. The roof is one piece that bends across the top so it doesn't have the sharp point as it does in the photos. Easy to put together (unfold the walls and floor and then align the velcro while placing the roof).

    Read More
    stephanie78 April 28, 2011
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a decent buy for the price. Some of the seams on the front come undone, but overall a good buy.

    Read More
    savyshoppertn March 22, 2011
  • A Little House to Go
    Verified Purchase

    I love the concept of the portable dog house. It is great when I travel with the dogs. Though, I will say that I am doing some training to actually get them to go inside at the moment. It is slow going, but the treats are working.

    Read More
    fbrown71 February 2, 2011
  • Great price, great dog house
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog didn't take to it immediately. But after coaxing him with a few dog treats he quickly realized how soft and cozy it is inside. Now he likes to go in their when he nneds some doggie alone time or to take a nap.

    Read More
    lindanoreo January 22, 2011
  • dog house
    Verified Purchase

    The house was very easy to assemble. It is smaller than I expected. My dog is a sheltie, and it is a bit too small for him.

    Read More
    08121961 January 4, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an indoor cozy spot for the pooch to hide in. It's very easy to assemble, and a great size for our 10 pound yorkie. I like the soft sides and top, and the fact that we can "flatten" this and take it with us on trips.

    Read More
    fienda January 1, 2011
  • Dog House
    Verified Purchase

    Took me years to find another soft sided dog house for my Doxie's. I bought one years ago (different brand) and they loved it. I needed another one for a Christmas gift and this one is perfect for the smaller dogs. Won't they be surprised to see what Santa Paws brings them this year!

    Read More
    kimberlyhp December 23, 2010
  • Not for Large Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these but I my dogs won't use them. They are 15 pound dogs and used to stretching out on dog beds so I think these houses are too confining. However, the houses are cute, neat and tidy; much nicer than just a dog bed and I'm hoping that eventually my dogs will use them.

    Read More
    kays4679 November 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 10, 2017