Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anatomic Large Memory Foam Dog Bed with Removable Microfiber Suede Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality and convenene

    Read More
    Rosemarie G. July 26, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not the bed according to what was on the website. Much less dense and cover did not zip down the middle..totally disappointed!

    Read More
    tloklahoma July 11, 2017
  • Basic, but substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two of these in chocolate for our two aging German Shepherds. This worked well as a basic bed, but important to note it was NOT memory foam, therefore it didn't serve as a true orthopedic bed as we'd hoped. That said, the dogs didn't seem to mind much. Lasted about 7 months before the foam flattened out and we had to get new beds.

    Read More
    Kimberley C. July 7, 2017
  • My pooch loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is actually the second time I've purchased this bed. We had to throw out the first one following an epic accident (I'll spare the details), but this one has held up well. It's been thru the wash a few times and goes back on the foam core pretty easily. Just don't over dry it.

    Read More
    Molly L. June 2, 2017
  • Not as thick as it used to be
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My neighbors have this bed from a few years back, and my dog loves it, so I got her one. Unfortunately it's not as thick or dense as theirs, so the manufacturer must've changed the foam. It's not a bad bed if you don't have an earlier version to compare it to, but I wanted the same thickness and heavy dense foam.

    Read More
    1gmd May 31, 2017
  • My Standard Poodle Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Charlie really likes his bed. I've had it for some time and it still supports him. I use a baby crib sheet on it so it's easier to take off and wash. When I do wash the sheet, I put the whole bed outside in the sun to naturally clean it.

    Read More
    Alison H. April 21, 2017
  • Great bed for older dog!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for our older dog that needed a little extras support.

    Read More
    Linda G. February 2, 2017
  • Used to be Great. Now not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item in April for my Great Dane mix and shepherd's crate and they fought over it because they loved it so much. It was substantial and super cushy and I would have given it 5 stars. So I just ordered 2 more for our new house. Sadly they came in and were NOT the same product whatsoever. The cover was the same but the memory foam was a different material- about half the weight and was flimsy and didn't fill up the cover so it looks baggy. There was no note on the Overstock description that the product changed and now I have to pay $* for shipping back each bed. For the money, I would skip this item and just pick up a substandard bed at Costco for half the price and get the same quality. Big bummer.

    Read More
    Julianne M. November 1, 2016
  • Amazing Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Holds its shape, cover is easy to clean, my dog loves it! I wish I could buy this in a medium. I would buy more than one.

    Read More
    dxb0509 October 24, 2016
  • Comfy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted longer than most big box store beds. I use a crib sheet to cover instead of taking off the zippered cover to wash. Makes any dog bed last longer in my opinion.

    Read More
    Leslie L. October 14, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK according to my Golden.

    Read More
    emmasdad May 30, 2016
  • My Dog Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thick, heavy bed. My 65 lb dog has hip dysplasia and this is the perfect bed for her crate to cushion her limbs. The suede cover is also very thick and durable. This was a great purchase and I am very happy with the bed.

    Read More
    diesel1963 April 7, 2016
  • Comfortable Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed. She is almost 12 and needs the comfort of memory foam.

    Read More
    csgpar4 March 6, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the cover every week and it still looks like new!

    Read More
    kswaim February 4, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs loved it. Especially my old dog. Great in hot climate also. Dogs could lay on it in the middle of the summer and not sink into fluffiness.

    Read More
    tracee1 February 3, 2016
  • Comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for almost two years now, my dogs love it, and it still looks great. I bought a barks bed for them too ( twice the cost) and the would rather lay on this one

    Read More
    mixmi January 24, 2016
  • It Was Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Dense, but not plush. Good size for x-large dogs.

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 13, 2016
  • Best buy ever for our Lab!
    Verified Purchase

    Our l00 lb. chocolate lab is lying on this right now! Best part is the washable cover. So glad we found it!

    Read More
    robinalle January 11, 2016
  • Still going
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my senior bulldog who weighed 80lbs. He preferred beds he could nest in so this one wasn't his favorites, but I thought it was great quality. Our senior has since passed away, and we rescued another bulldog who loves this bed--he's also a big boy and long for a bulldog. It's held up better than any other bed and it washes well.

    Read More
    katiekat78 January 6, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    This product foam is not as thick as my prior purchases.

    Read More
    OstkUser19880 December 25, 2015
Sponsored Links