Starting at $22.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AKC Water-resistant Car Seat Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Seat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, good quality. Now I don't have to have dog hair all over the back of my seat.........

    Read More
    wooey July 14, 2017
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    Has protected my back seat from countless spills! The strap broke at the locking/clipping part but mostly due to our roughness

    Read More
    jannetteinmaine October 4, 2016
  • Car seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 dogs & they enjoy the rides, as I do too, now

    Read More
    patki September 15, 2016
  • Great Seat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I originally used this in a Volvo XC70 and am now using it in a Subaru Forester. It fits well and provides great coverage so it does a great job of protecting my leather seats. I leave it installed all the time because my dog goes everywhere with me. But, I really don't think I would be stretching the truth to say it can be installed and removed in about 2 minutes or less.

    Read More
    lfr221 September 7, 2016
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy on, easy off, attractive, fits perfect, priced very well.

    Read More
    debsthoughts February 22, 2016
  • Great way to keep the mess off your car seat
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is great, its easy to put in the vehicle and really works to keep the mess of the car interior

    Read More
    nllag January 7, 2016
  • Protects the back seat like a sling
    Verified Purchase

    It will really help protect the back seat from water and hair. Easy to put on and off. Even helps keep pooch in the back.

    Read More
    Susan R. December 9, 2015
  • Cinders
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to put in vehicle, protects the seats and helps to keep dog safe while traveling.

    Read More
    Sue H. December 7, 2015
  • Keeps back seat clean
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put in and out. Keeps the moisture off. Sturdy material and holds up well to a large dirty dog.

    Read More
    cleesha November 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, loved the price!

    Read More
    Robert G. October 6, 2015
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has worked well in dry and wet conditions. If you dog sheds hair it seems to stick to the cover and allows for easier clean up of vehicle after use. Note, it has no padding.

    Read More
    Michael M. August 13, 2015
  • Meh, Ok I guess.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have known it doesn't work without headrests.

    Read More
    ALEXIS J. May 26, 2015
  • My dog is 10x happier!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to take our dogs on rides and road trips. It is waterproof and great at keeping fur at bay. Just don't roll down the windows because the wind current will still make the fur go all over the place. It may also be a little on the smaller size if you use the hammock style and you scoot your front seats all the way up (we're short!😊)

    Read More
    Yennhi C. May 22, 2015
  • Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and water proof.

    Read More
    bear195254 April 25, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our sedan and so far it has held up well over the last few months.

    Read More
    mishka3265 April 22, 2015
  • Back set driver
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy, Irish Wolfhound, love to sit back there and watch out the windows

    Read More
    Mollythejack April 22, 2015
  • kodis7
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Use this daily for my BFF (Best furry friend). Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    kodis7 April 2, 2015
  • Not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Does it's job but could be longer to cover the entire backseat and the zipper in front is constantly coming undone. Other than that, a good product, keeps the mud off the seats.

    Read More
    Paige K. March 24, 2015
  • Too small for a large car
    Verified Purchase

    I have an SUV. The cover and the head rest straps don't correspond. I made it work, but I would look for a larger one if I had it to do all over again

    Read More
    mytheo1 March 3, 2015
  • car seat protection
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is high quality and very durable. I am very pleased with it. Once again overstock saved me money and made my shopping easy.

    Read More
    raycemom January 24, 2015
Sponsored Links