Today: $99.99

MSRP: $229.00

Save $129.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 72-inch Multi-tier Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 72 inch multi tier cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Cats love it

    Read More
    Karen S. April 11, 2017
  • cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    not what we were expecting, tight spaces and not sturdy at all. very displeased with this item

    Read More
    OstkUser555843 September 14, 2016
  • Woodworker prospective
    Verified Purchase

    The item is sturdy, if you do one thing. Wood and screws/bolts/etc tend to loosen after you first assemble something due to the wood compressing. Complete the build and then go back one week later and tighten all. Since doing that, this tower is rock solid. Cat has yet to really interact with it. Started using scratching post but has yet to climb it. Skittish cat though, nothing wrong with the Cat Tree.

    Read More
    Brandon B. July 12, 2016
  • Cat heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    We've got 4 cats and they all love some aspect of it!

    Read More
    Mandieiscute March 16, 2016
  • Cats Love
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this tree house. They sleep on it and scratch on the poles wrapped with rope

    Read More
    syjbssonya December 2, 2015
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, love the cats love it. Pay attention to the dimensions - I did not. Not difficult to assemble. Very soft

    Read More
    shoeron March 11, 2015
  • A nice high cat tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love to be "up high" and to jump around and play together. This cat tree is a great value when you compare to many others out there. I am glad I got it for my feline friends and I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    guscogan August 27, 2014
  • cat post
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very easy to assemble and the kitten was playing within minutes of it's completion. The only thing I didn't like, was that the covering is similar to fake fur. The base could be larger for more stability. Over all, it is a good product for it's price.

    Read More
    tanjamackie April 4, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Took a minute or two to figure out the assembly. Nothing new about that! 8-) Looks good and was a fabulous price considering market retail for this type of item.

    Read More
    katherine2285 December 4, 2013
  • Cool Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Product is easy to assemble; seems to be very sturdy and solid; fabric is attached to the structure well; rope is tight and strong on the legs/risers; nice color; cats immediately started to climb on it; it is a little large so be prepared for that. I would recommend it for my friends. I've gotten several WOW's! from my friends when they saw it for the first time. They all said they loved it. I've always wanted a cat tree and I saw this one for a good price. I am very happy with my purchase. I got a good deal on it. I feel it should last for years.

    Read More
    1maxaroni September 27, 2013
  • My 3 boys love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great new home for my 3 big cats. I just wish the little platforms on top would be a little bigger. The material is very soft and they love to scratch on the posts. They tore up the little mouse that's attached on the first day but that's ok I can always buy more and hang them up. The cubby in the middle is also very small but the just stick their head and feet out. Over all I Realy love it and so do my guys.

    Read More
    reginamg20 August 9, 2013
  • Go Pet Club 72" Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is for indoors. We have two cats, a screened in patio where the first two cat trees are located but Arizona summers are so hot my 'girls' need a high perch for the three months they stay indoors. This is the best tree re: every option. Great quality, easy assembly and my cats were on it as soon as I finished putting it together. Love love love it! Will purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    yellah51 January 5, 2013
  • cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    instructions could be better. a picture of the completed tower would be helpful

    Read More
    pitbur December 25, 2012
  • It's a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats have always had access to the outdoors during the day, but recent cougar attacks on pets forced us to transition them to strictly indoor kitties. We bought the cat tree as part of our plan to give them plenty of play time and enrichment and all three of them LOVE it! It was easy (and fun!) to assemble and it's relatively stable, although we are going to bolt it to the floor in our new home to make it really steady. THey love the little toy that dangles off one side, so much so that I added another one on another tower. (thin elastic attached to toy, nailed right into platform) We are very impressed with the quality of this company and plan to buy at least one more tower from them. Oh, and our veterinarian was in our home and HE loved it, too, and plans to buy one for his cat! You can't get a better recommendation than that!

    Read More
    kidslibrarian December 20, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    In comparison to the products offered at the local stores in my area, this item was superior in construction, quality, and value.

    Read More
    lucindy December 12, 2012
  • Not Full Size
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is NOT a full size condo compared to other brands. It's about 15% smaller. The base dimensions are smaller - 23.5 inches wide x 21.5 inches long, compared to the base dimensions on the competitor's same design model 28 wide x 24 inches long. The house & perch dimensions are also smaller on the Go Pet Club compared to their competitor's. The sisal posts on this condo are a smaller diameter than the competitor's 3.5 inch diameter posts. The main horizontal platform that is half the way up the condo comes in 2 pieces that need to be connected together with metal straps. The competitor's platform is cut from one piece of wood (much stronger). The posts were wrapped with sisal rope & a lot of dirty material got wrapped in also, making it very dirty looking. Not white like in the photo. If you have small cats, this unit would be OK. But, if you have large cats like mine, they won't fit in the houses or curl up comfortably on the perchs. Spend a little more for the larger unit. You & your cats will be happier. .

    Read More
    slave2mycats November 30, 2012
  • Visually pleasing, but tight fit for large cats.
    Verified Purchase

    When putting together it was easy to assemble. Instructions easy to follow. Pieces lettered for ease of assembly. One thing I don't like is that the inclines are basically useless for large cats. If you had a kitten this would be a useful feature, but for a large cat it just takes up space the cat needs to pivot on the landing. The bottom incline is useless for a big cat as they will just jump up to the first level. Not a purchase for a large elderly cat, but to a kitten it would be paradise!

    Read More
    parbqt November 27, 2012
  • Cats use it.
    Verified Purchase

    Cats enjoy using this cat tree.. It was easy to assemble, took about thirty minutes using the tools provided.

    Read More
    bobsgarage November 23, 2012
  • Good item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree was easy to put together in about an hour. Just make sure you look at the directions closley, and make sure all bolts and screws are tight, which makes it a lot more solid. The platforms are heavy compressed cardboard about 3/8 inch thick, that seems like it would last fairley well. It is covered with fake fur, which would not last as long as carpet, but I don't think the platform material would have held heavy carpet very well, and so far the cats just use the rope covered posts for scratching. It would probably have been better if the platforms were 3/4 inch thick particle board, like in some of the big retail stores, but then they would have been twice the price. Cats seem to like it, using all levels, if you place it in the right location. it is fairly tall and heavy, and I did not want to hurt a cat if it happened to fall on one of them, so I did put long screws with washers on the four corners of the base to make it a lot safer. However, we had carpeted wood floors, so this was easy. I have just had it about a month, but it seems to be well worth the price.

    Read More
    magna100 November 23, 2012
  • Even Holds my 24lb Ragdoll!
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with the tree is that there is only 1 horizontal piece stablizing the tree. It is hugh so the one piece doesn't cut it. The suprise was bottom condo held my 24lb ragdoll! This cat is also 26" long not counting his tail so to find a tree that can hold him is no easy feat. My small cat 8lbs loves the higher perches. For the price it's great. A friend added a couple of stablizing pieces that helped alot

    Read More
    mlkloman November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links