Starting at $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24-inch Crate Pet Bed Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy doggy bed
    Verified Purchase

    I just used these on a long road trip with 3 dogs and they loved napping I them. Very soft too.

    Read More
    Seth K. July 3, 2015
  • 24-inch Crate Pet Bed Mat
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs have enjoyed these pet mats

    Read More
    jlynnd0911 May 5, 2015
  • Doggies love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My pets especially like it since they have to be on it while traveling anywhere. Since my pets are always crated when traveling, it is important that they be comfortable. Even if it is a short trip to the vet and back. The cushion springs back after they are off of it and it is easy to wash. I can recommend and will buy another one of these when I need one.

    Read More
    sueb01 August 20, 2014
  • Nice Cushy Crate Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely crate mat, good price, my dog loves it, no complaints.

    Read More
    smt6810 February 26, 2014
  • Very nice, but larger than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    As I said in the heading these crate bed mats are rather larger than the published size. That means they won't fit the crates they were intended for, but they will find use as general beds instead, so they will not get returned 9that's what cost a star). I will also note that we ordered 2 and they arrived in very large individual boxes. That was not Overstock's fault as the manufacturer boxed them that way, but boxes half the size could have been used !

    Read More
    gusr19 October 19, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    WE were well pleased with our order and how quickly we recieved it.

    Read More
    ferco April 30, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our precise soft side pet crate just perfect an makes it comfy for our 6 mo old Maltzu.

    Read More
    sasysal April 23, 2013
  • Soft and cuddly crate mat
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves it, what else can I say? It fits perfectly in the crate we bought and it washes very well

    Read More
    mmhp June 11, 2012
  • So soft and adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My pup loves this and it seem to be very durable. It is very fluffy and soft

    Read More
    ariellenewville June 7, 2012
  • Very nice pet bed mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat fits perfectly into the pet table/crate I purchased to go with it. It looks great and spot washes well. It would be nice if this mat was a bit thicker - but my dog doesn't seem to mind!

    Read More
    silver9 January 23, 2012
  • My dog loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as the mat arrived, I put it my dog's crate. She went right in and laid down. I washed it and it came out of the dryer nice and fluffy. I am quite pleased with the pad. Not all dog pads and pillows are machine washable and dry able.

    Read More
    snugs1206 July 19, 2011
  • Really soft and worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    The 24 inch crate pet bed mat we purchased was so soft and exactly like the description. It fits our pet carrier perfectly and our weiner dog just loves it. We've had it for over a month now and it's still the same, so definitely durable.

    Read More
    b00kw0rm November 1, 2010
  • Comfy product for my dog
    Verified Purchase

    This pad fits perfectly in the 24" dog crate I also purchased @ overstock.com. It's plush and so comfy for my dog. She loves to be in there. Buy it, I recommend it.

    Read More
    jcg50 March 19, 2010
  • crate pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pad does not measure true to size. Durable and will wash well.

    Read More
    partipommom October 29, 2009
  • Plush Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We were more than pleased with our crate pet bed mat. It fits great and is fit for a King/Queen. Really was more plush than I had expected and would certainly recommend to anyone who wants true comfort for their pet.

    Read More
    rudi40 March 17, 2008
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfect in our carrier. Our dog loved it. He is usually one that will chew, but has not on this and goes in and sleeps daily.

    Read More
    drcrock February 10, 2008
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good value - nice product! Washed well the first time!

    Read More
    SuntanGuy February 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna B. July 17, 2016