Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $185.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless Stainless Steel 23-gallon Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new trash can & the touchless feature!!!

    Read More
    EDNA B. August 3, 2016
  • Love the concept,have bought 2 in the last 4 yrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ease of use. However, I feel for the amount of money I have spent they should last more than 2 years. All the components are made of a poor grade plastic and simply just start breaking.

    Read More
    Allen T. July 26, 2016
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The lid stop working after a week, it took another 5 days for the parts department to reply to my claim.

    Read More
    Dulene L. March 11, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this I thought it should have included the plug in. That is separate. The battery part works good though.

    Read More
    pcent October 9, 2013
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    It feels strange to say a trashcan is beautiful and unique but that is the best way to describe it. I get so many compliments on this trash can. I love the way it looks, it is contemporary and shines with all my stainless steel appliances. You won't be disappointed. It is definitely worth the money. Not like any of those other trash cans you see in the store or online. Trust me this is your best buy for a large kitchen trashcan.

    Read More
    Wonder Woman April 17, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this trashcan for our newly renovated kitchen at work and everyone simply loves it. The kitchen is so much classier with the stainless steel. And it's certainly cleaner since nobody has to touch the trash can and it holds so much. My only negative is that the the sensor is a little sensitive so it opens if you are standing too close to it.

    Read More
    cjaos February 19, 2013
  • Just Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't get this because of the cost - but I'm so glad I splurged I love it - its big (holds pizza boxes) and works great - Just be careful where you place it because the auto-senor is good and picks up movement - I had to move the location.

    Read More
    dr00py March 24, 2010
  • Sue B
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a long time to fill up which my teenage son really likes. Has a shiny clean line appearance. I had a 13gal Touchless, but I broke it when I tried to clean it. I held the lid stationary while it was trying to open/close which ruined the teeth on the relay/belt. So when cleaning be sure to turn off.

    Read More
    tahoe88 May 1, 2009
  • Stainless trash can
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in a timely manner. The trash can is very modern looking without being commercial looking. For such a large trash can, it fits nicely in my home and works great!

    Read More
    chebes September 27, 2008
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TRASHCAN IS AWESOME. IT WORKS GREAT AND IS VERY CONVIENIENT. I HAVE A FAMILY OF SIX, SO NOW WE ONLY HAVE TO TAKE OUT THE TRASH ONCE A DAY.

    Read More
    cherish9 July 7, 2008
  • not a happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    the itouchless trash can is great to look at. when i received my my trash can the lid was not working at all. i even put in brand new batteries & the lid would not open or close, neither was the activation light on. So, needless to say, i'm still waiting for the company to send a new lid to me so i can test it out.

    Read More
    quik66 February 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie August 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonas F. May 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    whatonearthfor May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links