Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $7.09

At other retailer: $9.03

Save $1.94 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'iPod Dog' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs P
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as in photo, cute as cute can be!!! Makes me smile every time I see it.

    Read More
    Shirley P. November 22, 2016
  • I am pleased to write this review later than usual
    Verified Purchase

    I love the picture on this product. I need to replace it at this time. It is coming apart on the back of the pad. It is not possible to simply brush it off of my shelf. It must be cleaned with a cleaning product and a non abrasive pad. Would never purchase again. My first time of leaving a bad review.

    Read More
    Nancy J C. October 14, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints and cute photo

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 27, 2016
  • very cute and durable
    Verified Purchase

    smooth surface. works well

    Read More
    mapkny June 23, 2016
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just adorable!!!!

    Read More
    pjmcd June 3, 2016
  • elroy
    Verified Purchase

    nice pad soft and adorable

    Read More
    Leroy M. March 20, 2016
  • vicki
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because the picture looks like my little guy!

    Read More
    vicki a. March 5, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mouse pad! I like that it is antimicrobial The price was right and I loved the picture!

    Read More
    George B. January 25, 2016
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my younger son to go with his blue laptop and he loves it !!!

    Read More
    Lashonda R. November 10, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for any desk and any age.

    Read More
    PAULA O. April 24, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mouse pad for a new IMac computer and look on overstock, came across this, ordered and it just as it looks. Cute

    Read More
    fatmazie April 22, 2015
  • Still using it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this now and loved it then! It's right here on the desk with the computer!!

    Read More
    lynnfromflorida April 21, 2015
  • Cuter than a button.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size and if you love animals you can't help but smile when you see this little guy (or gal). The colors are also very vivid.

    Read More
    Mollie April 9, 2015
  • i pod dog pad
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It works great!

    Read More
    marty March 15, 2015
  • Jammin' puppy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it - she understands the dog!!

    Read More
    xthor January 6, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this image and had to have it. Who can pass up a puppy, so cute. Durable product. Held up to my toddler. Go for it!

    Read More
    truefan01 November 1, 2014
  • excellent mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    This was on clearance and was cute to boot. I bought it so that my kid would return my mouse pad.

    Read More
    rata2fe January 2, 2014
  • it was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    'iPod Dog' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad, , it was perfect, thank you so much

    Read More
    smotorola December 24, 2013
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Image is so very cute!! When I first saw it, I smiled. Didn't react to any others in that way, so I purchased it. Makes me smile every time I look at it!

    Read More
    gvb310 April 16, 2013
  • Mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    cute, but that is why I ordered it. This 50 character stuff is foolish.

    Read More
    alsosadi December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links