Read All Reviews for basyx by HON VL103 Series Mid-Back Leather Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cari Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. My son loves it. Fairly easy to assemble. I had to have a second one delivered. The customer service was spot on!

    Read More
    Cari Ann August 12, 2016
  • comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, comfortable & good value

    Read More
    fachoy March 14, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfortable, clean. Great for my home office space.

    Read More
    Amber W. October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful chair, great price point
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took about 2 minutes and could be performed by a trained monkey, if necessary. Beautiful chair, extremely comfortable, great price point.

    Read More
    rbus13 July 31, 2013
  • hon vl103 chair
    Verified Purchase

    good, leather but the top is only supported by the arms.

    Read More
    ulusal May 23, 2013
  • CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy if you're looking for any kind of aesthetic or functional quality. Looks, feels and functions cheap!

    Read More
    wingharm November 13, 2012
  • Plush Chair Matches Modern Decor Perfectly...
    Verified Purchase

    Appearance: correct as in details and picture. Black, cleanly-stitched leather cushions add an accent to the chrome five-point base, hydraulic, and armrests. Assembly: if you've put one of these types of chairs together before, it should be a snap. Took me about 30 minutes, but I was disheveled and excited, so that probably added at least an extra 10 minutes to assembly time. All tools and hardware included with package. I had a couple issues with my previous chair that led me into purchasing this one. The old chair's seat cushion flattened in less than a month - this one is still plush, and returns to its natural form when I leave the chair. Secondly, the old chair's hydraulic lift slipped constantly and it was just not worth replacing only the hydraulic unit. I enjoy many aspects about this chair, namely the contoured back and waterfall design of the cushioning, and the padded armrests. I do wish the hydraulic lift increased a couple inches though; the spec of 37 3/4" tall is with the hydraulic fully extended. The fact that it blends so well with my modern decor (black, stainless steel, & glass) is an added bonus.

    Read More
    climbinmetal September 12, 2012
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered my husband one of these chairs for his desk and he loved it. He made me try it and he never got it back! I obviously ordered a second. We are very happy with them. They are comfortable and match our modern decor. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    vuppa May 30, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chair came in one box, was easy to put together and is a very quality chair for the price. it is comfortable, attractive and is everything the description said it was. i would recomment it to a friend. it came in the mail in just a few days.

    Read More
    chrisbradley March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links