Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Zen Garden' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Zen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mouse pad - good price - very zen.

    Read More
    wellrooted January 21, 2016
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    FunFun and smooth, colorful

    Read More
    paseo November 24, 2015
  • 'Zen Garden' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting graphic design and well executed. I have not used this item, yet.

    Read More
    ricnary January 10, 2014
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    For the first 48 hours after removing the mouse pad from the plastic wrapper the smell was quite offensive but the odor subsided. The mouse pad was much thinner than my previous mouse pad but silkier. The graphics are nice and it works. The price was excellent.

    Read More
    JustMe July 16, 2013
  • Really nice quality and picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality good shipping very happy. Would recommend to someone to buy.

    Read More
    bbtechgirl February 19, 2013
  • Zen Mousepad
    Verified Purchase

    Mousepad very useful and pleasant reminder to look at.

    Read More
    buyrightnv January 23, 2013
  • Mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mouse pad. Nice low price. Works very smoothly. Love it.

    Read More
    mamerico November 27, 2012
  • Every little bit helps
    Verified Purchase

    It's a mouse pad, folks, with a very nice photo. It reminds me to stay calm midst the chaos of work, so I guess it "works."

    Read More
    alto2mezzo August 25, 2012
  • Great Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great!!! Looks Beautifully vivid full of color. Buy it..

    Read More
    bluejade1 March 23, 2012
  • Truly a ZEN Mouse Pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed. This Mose Pad is better than my Zen like dreams. Highly reccommended!

    Read More
    lrmusat June 29, 2011
  • Fast delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    It's like any mouse pad but I just really like the zen garden idea. I got it in the regular mail just one or two days after I ordered it.

    Read More
    sams48 April 5, 2011
  • Nice little pad
    Verified Purchase

    Hey, it's a mouse pad, not much to review. I like the texture of the pad, it helps provide friction for better mouse performance. The photo is very calming and good quality. Should last a long time.

    Read More
    abacus3 March 22, 2011
  • Zen computing?
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new mousepad, and thought to treat myself to something special. This particular design amused me, as I am rarely in anything approaching a zen state when at my computer. I don't know that it is having a calming effect, and I couldn't care less about its being antimicrobial, but I enjoy seeing it. On the practical side, I very much like that it is thinner than others I have had, and very comfortable. I'll change designs when I need a replacement, but I'm really happy with the product.

    Read More
    4reader7 March 6, 2011
  • Not quite as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I like the mousepad. I think the thin design works well, and it's very smooth. I replaced an old one because it didn't work well with my new optical mouse, but this one is great. My only complaint is that the photo online is better than the picture on the mousepad.. On the pad it's a more close up view of the rock and the upper curves are blurred. I can live with it, it's still very nice.

    Read More
    byzalot February 9, 2011
  • A Zen Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design is as lovely in person as it is online. No problem with the design layer separating from the backing. Nice thick mouse pad with smooth surface and skid-free back. My mouse has stopped squeaking ever since I got it! ;-)

    Read More
    cameoroze August 31, 2010
  • think outside the rock...
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool design, but the mouse pad is so very thin, i needed to use one under it!

    Read More
    logcabindiva July 4, 2009
Sponsored Links