Today: $31.99

At other retailer: $36.64

Save $4.65 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for X-ACTO Electric Pencil Sharpener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needs TLC to operate properly
    Verified Purchase

    I can't imagine a kid using this sharpener. The pencil has to be inserted perfectly level and to just the right depth. Otherwise, I get residual wood on one side of the point, or if the pencil's inserted just the slightest bit too deeply, the sharpener simply stops. Pencil sharpening a delicate operation? With this one, yes.

    Read More
    jenkint March 30, 2017
  • Good sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for several years now. It has seen a lot of use and it still works very well.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 24, 2017
  • Excellent Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this sharpener for several years now. It works very well. Very happy with the value.

    Read More
    UncleScroge February 15, 2017
  • Cyndi
    Verified Purchase

    Bought years ago and still working unlike previous brands. good buy

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 30, 2016
  • sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    breaks easily.....worked fine for the first 10-pencils..... but not no more..!

    Read More
    6pets June 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love..love.. Love... this sharpener. Fast with little effort to sharpen any pencil.

    Read More
    Mary A. June 21, 2016
  • Absolutely awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This was Perfect Christmas gift for my 10 year old! He calls it "absolutely awesome". X-Acto sharpens exactly one pencil per second.

    Read More
    riggsda June 6, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Pencil sharpener works well == very happy with it.

    Read More
    Laura G. May 3, 2016
  • What you expect in an electric pencil sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    This works fine and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    california22 April 4, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for all pencils, both regular lead & colored pencils. Great purchase.

    Read More
    carol March 22, 2016
  • Electric Pencil Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and just as described!

    Read More
    Kristin T. March 17, 2016
  • susie in calif
    Verified Purchase

    pencils sharpen quickly and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for fairly priced sharpener that does what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    Susan V. February 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    so-so. it does sharpen pencils, but jams easily.

    Read More
    Willa C. January 23, 2016
  • Pencil sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Good sharper. It has lasted quite a few years.

    Read More
    nancy59 January 8, 2016
  • What can I say
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pencil sharpener. It sharpens pencils. It does a good job of sharpening pencils. Don't push too hard or you stall it out but it works pretty much as expected and better than most electrics I have tried.

    Read More
    butokim January 5, 2016
  • Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Exactly as described!

    Read More
    dselbytx January 4, 2016
  • time worked was short but sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    This sharpener kicked the bucket after onlly 2 years. It really did the job for those 2 years and then died. I bought it because my grandkids sometimes do their homework here, and needed a sharp pencil. Since we only have 2 grandchildren we really did not sharpen that many pencils. It/s short life is why I gave it 3 stars.

    Read More
    red7431345 December 24, 2015
  • nice sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Works good, just what i needed

    Read More
    joyanns1947 December 23, 2015
  • Barbj
    Verified Purchase

    Great sharpener for the price!

    Read More
    Barbara J. November 15, 2015
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    works great with my colored pencils!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links