Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windsor Deluxe Laptop Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This offers my son the functionality of a desk w/o taking up much room.

    Read More
    Joyce R. August 7, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and one as a gift. I use mine EVERYDAY so I would highly recommend, very good value for the money.

    Read More
    patricia r. May 10, 2017
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, Wheels lock automatically at times though making it a pain to move at times.

    Read More
    Amber G. April 29, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most sturdy and if the level isn't very tight in place, it will collapse

    Read More
    msguth1 March 22, 2017
  • the computer stand
    Verified Purchase

    the computer stand is great I really enjoy it.

    Read More
    Gary J. March 14, 2017
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT TABLE FOR THE PRICE...

    Read More
    jdkemp February 6, 2017
  • Like It very much
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, a lot much sturdier than I thought It would be. Versatile in many ways, use from your favorite chair or your bed.

    Read More
    Warren O. January 7, 2017
  • Not a good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Missing pieces difficult to use

    Read More
    jenhal January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to the room
    Verified Purchase

    I put this laptop stand together myself, it was a breeze, and boy is it beautiful and fully functional, I like the fact that where you are right or left hand, it will work for you.

    Read More
    charming365 December 16, 2016
  • KAREN BURTON
    Verified Purchase

    NICE DESK, MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT

    Read More
    karen b. December 12, 2016
  • Laptop user
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy, extra wide support for laptop that wheels around easily to any location I need. Table tilts. It is a perfect height for standard chair, but seems a little high for sitting on the sofa. The table legs slide underneath most chairs and sofas to move the table close to where I would want to use it.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. October 30, 2016
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    The main supports are held up by plastic. Fell appart in minutes.

    Read More
    Kyle S. October 14, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this stand. I love how it adjusts not only up and down but tilts on both sides. I would have given it five stars if it would just go a little lower than it does.

    Read More
    im2thfairy September 30, 2016
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    It's very high,very comfortable when your in bed doing some work it high enough that you have leg room to move around

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. September 2, 2016
  • Flimsy. Wheels don't roll well.
    Verified Purchase

    This is super inexpensive but you get a flimsy product that does NOT roll well. Wheels are cheap and don't roll even on a laminate floor. I cant even imagine on carpet or on a rug.

    Read More
    Kate O. August 13, 2016
  • Decent laptop stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly Easy to put together, a little wobbly but nothing I didn't expect. Seems to be sturdy enough and so far hasn't tipped over. A good product that I would buy again if I needed another stand

    Read More
    Duane R. August 4, 2016
  • For hubby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his laptop stand. He uses it for many hours a day, every day. He has had to tighten the screws occasionally, but it has stood up to heavy use. I plan to buy one for my son next Xmas.

    Read More
    disastermary July 6, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to work on my laptop in the evening in my bed. It does a great job, but over time the screws were stripped and it was hard to keep the table portion in the position I wanted.

    Read More
    Marisa T. June 29, 2016
  • laptop table is missing an insert

    cx2pcs is missing the insert to tighten it up...mine is a defect.

    Read More
    Eva C. May 22, 2016
  • Wilsons laptop stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this design because it is sturdy and easy to place. It does however require time to assemble. This design is a vast improvement over my last laptop stan

    Read More
    scwilson May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links