Today $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windsor Cherry Wood Lap Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because it is heavy. adding the weight of a computer, it may make some people uncomfortable after using it for awhile. but all in all, a much nicer lap desk than those I've had in the past. The tray for the mouse is a nice feature too.

    Read More
    laxmidesign February 19, 2013
  • You'll love this lapdesk
    Verified Purchase

    This product is wonderful. It is very stylish, durable and gets the job done. I am happy to have made this purchase. I would have given the product 5 stars, but there is a little annoyance. I wish the manufacturer had put a lock on the mouse pad part of the desk. When I carry the desk or move it, the mouse table comes out. I will go to Home Depot to figure out how to keep that part of the desk from opening. Otherwise, I think I will have this lapdesk for a lifetime.

    Read More
    strawberryjazzy February 13, 2013
  • Great lap desk
    Verified Purchase

    This lap desk is great! I love the pull out mouse pad. The quality seems great and I expect to use it for a long time.

    Read More
    marniefh January 10, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's just exactly what I had in mind. I would highly recommend the Lap Desk, and already have. Everyone that sees it wants one. Each person seams to have their own idea of how to use it.

    Read More
    klaker January 4, 2013
  • Attractive and Sturdy Lap Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The lap desk appears to be well made, with a lovely cherry wood grain. The colour of the mouse board is slightly different than that of the main surface; it's more orangey.The cushion is comfortable on the lap. The cushion material does collect lint a bit.

    Read More
    paulad123 January 1, 2013
  • Lap Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 91 year old mom to put her new laptop on. She loves it. It has plenty of room for her mouse and is easy to store next to her chair.

    Read More
    puddletown December 18, 2012
  • Windsor lap desk
    Verified Purchase

    Over a year after purchasing , I use this little laptop desk almost every day in the comfy chair in my bedroom , same as when purchased . No regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    boneyjoe December 3, 2012
  • Portable laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    I reaaly liked this portable laptop desk. It was excellent quality and would reccomend this to my family and friends.

    Read More
    madgie November 20, 2012
  • PERFECT PILLOW LAP DESK
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this purchase. The price is far better than any other pillow lap desk out there and the quality is amazing.... You will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    fecore October 31, 2012
  • Very nice laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a laptop desk at a local office supply store. This desk is much nicer than anything they had available, plus a much more reasonalble price.

    Read More
    kmpiekarski October 26, 2012
  • Great product for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This lap desk is well made and looks great. I really wanted something that had the underpadding as well as a place for a mouse pad- this product was perfect.

    Read More
    kim126 September 11, 2012
  • Nice desk - Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk - the finishes are contemporary and match my decor well. The lap desk was put to work immediately!

    Read More
    lenape12 July 27, 2012
  • Great laptop desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This so fits the bill!. Great for laptop use. Handle makes it easy to carry. Foam bottom cushion makes sitting and working very comfortable. Worth the price!

    Read More
    chris220 June 13, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my boyfriend who recently bought a laptop and uses it for gaming purposes. I was a little bit leery about the pull out mousepad, but it works great! It can pull out to either side to accommodate for leftys and rightys and is quite sturdy. He has a large laptop and there is still room to spare on the surface area. I recommend this product to anyone who uses their computer in bed/on their lap frequently!

    Read More
    shar89 March 25, 2012
  • Great to use on lap
    Verified Purchase

    This product was given as a gift. The reciever was very please to have it while browsing on laptop.

    Read More
    bapper55 March 22, 2012
  • Lap Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lap desk! Large but functional. It is heavier than cheaper models, but that's a benefit! Removable bottom pad is a plus. I don't use the pull-out mouse tray, but it could easily employed. I bought it for an older friend but kept it for myself. (She has a new table.) Cannot beat the price. Thanks.

    Read More
    dwdc March 7, 2012
  • Must Have for Laptops
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time with the laptop. It makes using a wireless mouse so easy and it makes using the laptop so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    kitty6279 December 10, 2011
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This lap desk is a nice large size, large enough I dont need to pull out the retractable mouse slide. The down side to this is the retractable mouse slide slides in and out on its own, they should have designed a stop so it stays secure. Otherwise, this is a well made piece.

    Read More
    ArtsyChic August 31, 2011
  • High quality product and best price
    Verified Purchase

    This lap desk was absolutely perfect for my needs. It is comfortable, stylish, durable, and lightweight, so I don't mind taking it with me on the road for when I am working away from my desk.

    Read More
    stix06 August 17, 2011
  • Good, but
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product, perfect size and comfortable. The only problem is that the slide-out mouse surface adds a lot of weight and is too cumbersome for me to use. I'd prefer the product without it.

    Read More
    indiana23 August 9, 2011