Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windsor Cherry Wood Lap Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great lap desk
    Verified Purchase

    I tried three different laptop "desks" including the plastic types with built-in cooling fans only to find them unstable and uncomfortable. This high quality wooden lap top desk is sturdy and comfortable. The bottom cushion is attached with Velcro and can be easily removed for cleaning. This lap desk of course does not include cooling fans but none are required with most newer laptops due to relocation of laptop air inlets/outlets to allow better cooling by internal fans. This desk also functions as an excellent portable desk for work or crafts... especially great for kids during road trips.

    Read More
    Roger Ramjet March 4, 2016
  • Good size but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    I need to use a towel under what I'm working on (eg. beads) because they'll roll away if I'm working on my lap. Otherwise, I appreciate the "mouse house."

    Read More
    professor20 February 16, 2016
  • Love this Lap Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this lap desk: spacious size, high quality, soft under desk pillow, and slide out mouse panel. Can also serve as a lap writing desk.

    Read More
    dianneg January 9, 2016
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    This lap desk was purchased as a gift. No more hot lap from an over heated laptop computer.

    Read More
    burtonbs56 January 3, 2016
  • Nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and she loved it!

    Read More
    Anne H. January 1, 2016
  • Windsor Cherry Wood Lap Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is a good size. Needs a wrist rest. Wood digs into my arm. Sliding shelf for mouse is loose so slides in and out when moving lap desk. Needs a way to secure it so it does not come out so easily.

    Read More
    Anna S. November 8, 2015
  • The best one I've found
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk except for the slide out shelf. It isn't in its own sleeve, but just rests under the Velcro attached mat, which makes it wobbly.

    Read More
    Phyllis G. October 31, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this everyday for everything & is very comfortable & a perfect size. Attractive design & plenty big for my large laptop & for eating a meal.

    Read More
    olympus720 October 28, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, finished nicely, side extension behaves properly. Is what it claims to be. Packaged well, arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. October 15, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This lap desk works well and is "as described" except that the desk is darker than the photo shows.

    Read More
    Blair D. October 15, 2015
  • It's a nice idea...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good size, and the mouse tray is nice, except that there is no mechanism for locking it in place, so it slides out quite rapidly when carried and tilted. The wood, hmmm... I suspect pine or some other soft wood. It does appear to be solid; not a composite, with a cherry finish, but apparently it dents quite easily along the edges, so be careful. The pad is comprised of a firm sponge, and it is attached to the wood via velcro which has been stapled to the wood. Not worth $$, but not worth returning either.

    Read More
    OstkUser52344 October 8, 2015
  • Great lap desk
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable lap desk. Great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. August 22, 2015
  • light weight good table
    Verified Purchase

    This table works well for me at home sitting on the couch. It is padded on the bottom so it does not hurt your legs.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. July 30, 2015
  • Great lap desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and just what I need for working from home!

    Read More
    Pamela C. July 9, 2015
  • windsor cherry wood lap desk
    Verified Purchase

    nice to have mouse pad but I wish it had stand

    Read More
    Lori H. June 7, 2015
  • Nice, But Definitely Heavier than I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood, good cushioning on my lap. Just a bit heavier than I would like.

    Read More
    ctsoxfan May 9, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter in law who is pregnant and she uses it while she is in bed with back troubles. She likes it.

    Read More
    junebug60 April 27, 2015
  • My husband likes it
    Verified Purchase

    And he is picky. 'Nuff said.

    Read More
    ostckuser April 24, 2015
  • liz
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for sitting on the lazy Boy and working on the computer.

    Read More
    grandmaliz April 21, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my Dad for Christmas. He loves it. High quality, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links