Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White 17.5-quart Step Open Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The product arrived with a dent.
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the dent, fabulous for a modern office.

    Read More
    aw1177 May 8, 2013
  • nice can
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep this product because I wanted a large can like this for my kitchen. This one was really nice but not large enough.

    Read More
    frequent0er October 9, 2012
  • garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    I told this to overstock customer service when I received the can but never received any response

    Read More
    jano15 April 20, 2012
  • completely wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this step can thinking it was perfect for my small kitchen. The first one arrived all damaged and a replacement was on it's way that day. When the second one came, It was in perfect condition but not the size it states on the website. It says 9.75 x 9.75 x 22.25H and what arrived was 11.5 x 11.5 x 18H. Needless to say, doesn't fit in the space I wanted it for.

    Read More
    mooz December 13, 2011
  • Complete waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Mechanisms on lid broke within six months so I am disappointed. It's only my husband and myself using this item, so the demands on it were no where near what a family with growing kids would have.

    Read More
    deltajo May 8, 2010
  • Not that functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little trash can but it just doesn't work all that well... it is very narrow and not very large. I read the size but I didn't realize it would be this small. It is very narrow so the stuff jams up and you don't get to use the whole thing effectively. It is also very thin and lightweight so I don't think it will hold up that well. i had bought it for my kitchen but it is just too small for that so I guess I'll use it in the bathroom.

    Read More
    bzbd October 3, 2008
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just what I wanted. The interior bin fits well, and is easy to remove and replace. The pedal mechanism works great, and the lid closes quietly. It's got some heft to it -- not at all flimsy, which I was a little worried about for the price. Good product at a good price.

    Read More
    cobalt99 June 8, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cgrav November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links