Today: $16.09

At other retailer: $25.03

Save $8.94 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallies Peel and Stick 9x12 Slate Grey Chalkboard Panels (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chalkboard Panel
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I expected but I still like it. If I knew it came in sections I would have ordered 2

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 5, 2017
  • dont let display images size fool you
    Verified Purchase

    dont let display images size fool you. four sheets, size: tiny

    Read More
    Rhiannon P. September 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Work very well and look like real chalkboard when applied to any surface!

    Read More
    Meryl S. July 29, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i needed. as long as they come off the wall when I move out

    Read More
    tahra g. July 18, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    They were great they came as described really convenient

    Read More
    newme408 March 22, 2016
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply anywhere. Chalkboard markers work great on them.

    Read More
    Dawn R. December 15, 2015
  • stickies
    Verified Purchase

    I love these - used them originally when I had a Bridal shower. Posted them above the sign in area - as the guests arrived - they read the instructions posted above in colored chalk. After the party - I placed them on the inside of my pantry door - use as a shopping list and party needs for our Holiday parties! No damage when removed from walls or doors!!

    Read More
    beulahbabe November 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Applied nicely and have stayed on the wall without peeling for a few years now.

    Read More
    jawar October 23, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    They stick so well and no lifting corners. I have a few on my front door (which is apart of my Kitchen) and another one on my fridge door. I use them for writing down weekly dinners so we know what will be cooked. It really helps to save money by knowing what is for dinner so we don't order out. The one I have on my fridge door I use as a grocery list for things needed. Great to help remind me for the next time I do my weekly shopping. Overall, excellent product. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Michelle N. July 28, 2015
  • Instant Chalkboard
    Verified Purchase

    The Wallies I bought are wonderful! They go right up and any chalk works beautifully. The only problem I have is that I only bought one package instead of two - they're that great!

    Read More
    artzy1313 July 4, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love that they can be placed anywhere and moved easily. It's worth the investment

    Read More
    Karmia G. March 28, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Sticks to the fridge well. This is the second product I purchased. The first you couldn't read the chalk when you wrote on it. This one you can.

    Read More
    bookgirl23 June 26, 2014
  • simple & easy to use! Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very cool alternative to an actual chalkboard. I used them to cover some cabinet doors in my kitchen & turned the whole area into a really neat message center. They stick good & I would definitely use them again! Great value

    Read More
    baileyk03 May 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nissa May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links