Today: $72.49

At other retailer: $180.90

Save $108.41 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vertiflex Matte Grey Steel Underdesk Machine Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dddddd
    Verified Purchase

    dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

    Read More
    Cesar L. December 10, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Missing four bolts from package.

    Read More
    jen54 November 6, 2016
  • Functional space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble, sturdy, able to accommodate printer, scanner, fax machine and multiple magazines below. Great for freeing up desktop while easy to pull out for use and lifting of machine copy flap. Quite pleased with aesthetics and function of this product. (Note: use is on laminate floor not carpet)

    Read More
    mary b. September 17, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    does the job intended to do

    Read More
    gerardtug January 24, 2016
  • Stable and Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my printer and paper storage. The multidirectional wheels roll easily on wood floors and allow me to keep the printer under my desk and pull it out when needed. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    nevadak December 10, 2015
  • Great printer cart
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived very well wrapped and in excellent condition, it was easy to put together and is very sturdy and well made. It is a great space saver and fits beautifully under a stand up desk, I have a larger format printer which prints up to 11 x 17, and the printer fits perfect on the stand. I love it!

    Read More
    Lorin L. September 10, 2015
  • Printer Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great table stand to raise the printer off the floor! Utilitarian!

    Read More
    yukes July 23, 2015
  • It is still standing, hooray
    Verified Purchase

    Darn it, it is just a printer stand. I have not tried this with an actual person sitting on it. The assembly instructions were written by probably the manufacturing facility abroad. But, just pay attention to the nuances and you should assemble it in 15 minutes.

    Read More
    davema August 1, 2014
  • Underdesk machine
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I imagened but that's ok. Our printer fits perfectly and it is out of the way.

    Read More
    1tr00per June 25, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks good. The top is a bit confusing because the screws are intended to function different than you expect and the instructions are vague. The metal grey blends fine with my light carpet.

    Read More
    needstoknow April 23, 2013
  • nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    A very nicely made stand that can accomdate almost any sized printer. In addition has a storage shelf for various things as well.

    Read More
    blankme February 26, 2013
  • Works as intended
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble though there was this rectangular piece of metal/frame that was not listed in "items included" and not mentioned at all in the directions. I have no idea what it's for. It doesn't appear in the photo of the product. Other than that, the cart serves its function adequately, but it's definitely overpriced--should be twenty-five bucks cheaper.

    Read More
    bluedevereaux January 22, 2013
  • it's perfect !!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it is perfect for my printer . It was easy to assemble and i recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    gigglegiggle543 November 13, 2012
  • anything but plastic plz!
    Verified Purchase

    intructions were not entirely clear,but works well for the purpose purchased for

    Read More
    ginamarieburns October 6, 2012
  • Awesome Little Printer Stand!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on a tight budget, and needed to get my humongous dual-tray laser printer up off the ground. I reluctantly purchased this stand based on the price & other reviews...i am TOTALLY satisfied! Not only was it inexpensive, but it was easy to assemble, fits perfectly in the space in my home office, and totally handles the size & weight of my printer (63 lb.), as well as having a bottom shelf to store my extra reams of paper. This is a GREAT product!!!

    Read More
    momxcore50 August 29, 2012
  • sturdy, as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    great little cart, accurately described, very well built though a little clunky looking. its under the desk so it really doesn't matter. i would also say this would be good for a light tv or anything that needs a low mobile base.

    Read More
    doktordoug November 29, 2011
  • Not a $$$ item...
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the tough, industrial item it appears in the photo. More of a mid-weight pot metal with cheap plastic wheels. It was okay because I had a big coupon and paid less than the current O price, but it's not a bargain. It does however have a big enough surface area to hold a networked laser multi-function machine, the base of which is 18"x21".

    Read More
    prodeval November 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Say HU December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael B. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links