Read All Reviews for Universal DC to AC Adapter with Intelligent Sensor for Compatibility

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super handy
    Verified Purchase

    Great when your house power goes out and you need to plug in something. Happy to have it.

    Read More
    verbo December 8, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job of connecting devices

    Read More
    1curiouscat February 26, 2016
  • I love this adapter
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very useful 9n long trips with kids

    Read More
    mrsmccloud May 27, 2015
  • Universal adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize until I got this item that it has no usb port, so it's usefulness to me is greatly diminished. Wish I hadn't purchased 3 of them.

    Read More
    sunnydayswindows October 4, 2013
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    nice but wouldn't quit fit in plug had to wedge something to keep connection

    Read More
    zekeharrisjr February 2, 2013
  • Great plug for vacation!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this adapter prior to going on vacation. It was a lifesend! We could plug our computers in to the car and keep them charged while we followed directions online. We were also able to charge our cell phones and use other electronics as needed.

    Read More
    sanitytbd October 14, 2011
  • it never worked
    Verified Purchase

    the item i got from overstock.com never work from the box

    Read More
    rubenlee July 5, 2011
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This was a waste of money i tried numerous things to plug into it and nothing would work. IT is a waste of money DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    phantom222 November 2, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not serve it's purpose. I purchased it in order to charge my cell phone on a long road trip; however, it did not work. I was very disappointed as I did not have access to my cellular service for most of the trip. It's in your best interest to pay a greater price for a product that does what it was designed to do. DISREGARD the RATING because I could not select 1 star, but on ly 4 or 5; and had to do so in order to submit this review.

    Read More
    favored777 December 12, 2009
  • DC to AC Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in a timely manner, serves it's purpose. Is working just fine.

    Read More
    maxieromeo November 25, 2009
  • ac/dc adapter
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not work. Do not buy!!!!!!!!! If u buy this product you will regret it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    cpar9534 April 25, 2009
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Total waste of money. DOesn't work even though my car has a 120v outlet

    Read More
    acd505 July 25, 2008
Sponsored Links