Starting at: $118.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Universal 3-shelf 48-inch Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nichole
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great, added a nice touch to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Nichole S. November 17, 2016
  • Looks good!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and instructions are the best I have ever seen. All parts are labeled and I only needed a screwdriver and small hammer. The bookcase looks very good and is sturdy for books and other items. I am concerned about the finish. I hope it will stay the same. The veneer can easily scratch.

    Read More
    Josephine D. February 28, 2016
  • Eileen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this books shelf. Is sturdy and looks great in my spare room. Hold lots of things and keeps everything looking neat.

    Read More
    Eileen S. October 27, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and served the purpose for what I wanted to use it for.

    Read More
    Odessa M. February 18, 2015
  • 3-shelf bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the finish of the wood. It is a better quality than what I have been purchasing for bookshelves/bookcase. It kinda match the color of my other bookshelf which is good for me. I just wonder about the durability.

    Read More
    remodeling5 March 15, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a bigger than average book case, and this one is that and more! It is taller than I thought which I am delighted with, and it is wide enough for books, nick knacks, and anything else you can think of! I am really happy with the color wood I chose, all the tools and screws were there, it wasn't hard at all to assemble, and it looks good! I am really happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    crisco2 March 10, 2014
  • Description of title accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Waiting for replacement product to be delivered. I can rewrite a review once I have the final product and have assembled it.

    Read More
    docb1963 June 19, 2013
  • bookcase is attractive and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with the quality and features of this bookcase and it only took 20 minutes to put it together.

    Read More
    judy7103 March 10, 2013
  • what a case
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as promised. Suits our purpose precisely. Recommend to all with books and chachkas.

    Read More
    anubis2 December 1, 2012
  • This bookcase looks great and assembly was no prob
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these bookcases, and they look good and at least after a couple of weeks are holding up fine. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    livemike August 31, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    my only issue was the lack of hardware for this product

    Read More
    louresia November 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links