Starting at: $95.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Universal 2 Shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well amde Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a put-it-together-yourself book shelf. Finish is nice and handles a lot of weight.

    Read More
    purpleteeth May 18, 2017
  • sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    Joan M. January 21, 2017
  • Sjg
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed in my space.

    Read More
    Sandra G. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish. My son easily put it together. Substantial and does the job.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. August 14, 2016
  • Fantastic shelf for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, solid piece, looks good. No complaints whatsoever. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Sarah G. July 25, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality at an affordable price. Explicit and easy-to-follow installation instructions. All the specs on the web site appear accurate, which was very important to me, as I had a very specific use in mind for this bookcase.

    Read More
    Dr. Roy July 7, 2016
  • item review
    Verified Purchase

    as expected as expected as

    Read More
    Glenn C. May 5, 2016
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Servering me well, book and small appliance in my small kitchen. The color turned out to be much nicer.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 27, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is very nice. Sturdy and well made. The adjustable shelf works great for me as I needed a narrow top shelf and taller bottom space. Love it!

    Read More
    ph3211 April 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't put it together, yet, but have put another one together & really like it.

    Read More
    Dianne W. March 15, 2016
  • Wonderful...
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced something that took more space. Holds just what I wanted it to and adds to my living room just right.

    Read More
    loish99 March 11, 2016
  • bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. I got the cherry. Nice rich color. Easy to assemble. Classy look.

    Read More
    Laur January 30, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Bookcase arrived promptly. Following the enclosed directions, I had it assembled in about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Lennie December 24, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks like a beautiful room addition!

    Read More
    Liz K. May 26, 2015
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small bookcase for my home office... The quality was much better than I even expected. Very easy to put together. I love the look and it is very nice. Happy with price as well

    Read More
    Stephanie H. May 6, 2015
  • Dimensions are wrong in listing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for use in a guest bathroom and specifically because of the stated dimensions. When I received and then assembled them, they are actually about an inch longer than what is stated in the description. Was very disappointed since they did not fit the space. I had to find another use for them.... they are now sitting in my garage holding paint supplies. The quality seemed good, they were easy to assemble, but there were some dings on the sides when I opened the box...if i had been able to use them in the originally planned spot, then I would have returned because of the defects, since they are now just sitting in garage, I'm not as concerned with the imperfections.

    Read More
    Randall H. January 26, 2015
  • Filled the need with good looks as a bonus
    Verified Purchase

    I had more books than my current book shelves could hold, but space was limited. I found this simple bookcase that just fit the spot I had. It is good looking, well built and there is nothing flimsy about it. The oak color blends nicely with my other oak furniture. It went together easily and the instructions were understandable and only one tool was needed to do the job. It took only minute to put together.

    Read More
    idahogal86 August 6, 2014
  • Fit the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small piece for my sons college texts. Worked perfect. Looks great, easy to assemble and well made. Arrived quickly and undamaged. Thanks

    Read More
    pegpointer October 1, 2013
  • Great for regular books, not for music books...
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and sturdy, but I bought this to store my music books which are a little larger than most books. I was so disappointed that the top shelf is slightly shorter than the bottom and my books wouldn't fit by quarter of an inch on the top shelf! So, if you're a musician and want to store music books, this one is not for you! I like the quality though. I just wish I would've known the size of the actual space excluding the thickness of the wood...

    Read More
    wolpoco February 6, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase was exactly as described (for me personally, I would have liked something a bit longer). the instructions were easy to follow and the bookcase was easy to assemble. Everything was included in the packaging.

    Read More
    pdxtravel January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links