Today: $5.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra-thin Innovative-design Optical Mouse Pad with Nonslip Backing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really thin
    Verified Purchase

    really thin , price too high can use paper just as good

    Read More
    debbie v. September 7, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product and then some more letters to fill the required space

    Read More
    Thomas H. January 21, 2016
  • After 7 years still works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 7 years ago and it is still working great. Buy it if you need one.

    Read More
    David A G. December 16, 2015
  • My favorite mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple, thin, hard plastic mouse pad with a mildly adhesive back and a fine matrix pattern which makes it work very effectively with a standard optical mouse. I don't know if it is equally effective with a laser mouse, and it would be fairly pointless with a ball mouse. However, it's the perfect mouse pad if you want something which simply does its job well and you don't care about frills. I have one at home and one at work, and I finally wore the gloss off the surface and replaced them both - after about 3 years of constant use. If you like a nice, slick moving mouse and a pointer which doesn't jump about, this is perfect.

    Read More
    wolfpv September 5, 2012
  • Just awful
    Verified Purchase

    Made my previously awesome optical mouse work like a jerky ***.

    Read More
    lwisonsmith December 29, 2011
  • This is the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these some time ago from Overstock and was so pleased that I ordered three more. We now have them at home and in all of our businesses. They have a tacky backing that holds it in place on the desk but it easily lifts off for cleaning. I even carry one in my laptop bag. Don't waste your money elsewhere. These are great!

    Read More
    jmhard September 30, 2011
  • Thinner than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I thought. It serves it's purpose. works ok

    Read More
    bluemelody June 30, 2011
  • The surface is too slick
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible product. It did not work with my Microsoft Wireless 5000 mouse. When I did find a mouse that worked on it, the surface was too slick to accurately place the cursor to a specific spot on the screen.

    Read More
    sigmorpho February 10, 2011
  • Not Compatible with All Optical Mice
    Verified Purchase

    The mouse mat is very thin and light, which is what I was looking for, but it doesn't work well with some of the optical mice I have. It make the pointer motion jerky.

    Read More
    steve929 May 12, 2010
  • Mouse pad review
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great product for the usual optical mouse. Does not work with Apple's Magic Mouse though. Love the feel of the mouse 'floating' over the pad.

    Read More
    suemel2009 May 7, 2010
  • mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    It worked fine at first but now there is some kind of coating that is wearing off the pad. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    onesuperb January 18, 2010
  • Piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this flimsy, plastic piece of garbage. The description of this product is deceiving, it does NOT work with a laser mouse. In fact, my mouse did not work AT ALL with this mousepad. I switched back to the old-fashioned thick mouse pad and got better performance. AVOID THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    sylbo May 22, 2009
  • Improve Mouse Response
    Verified Purchase

    My wireless mouse response was a little flaky before I started using this Thin Thin Thin mouse pad, it's now quite reliable.The thickness is more like 0.01mm thick, my keyboard travels right over it with no trouble. I had problem with the 'adhesive' on my leather top desk, but after I cleaned off some of the dirt residue cause from the dirty leather is adheres well to the desk and will release just as easily. I bought three.

    Read More
    starmon March 4, 2009
  • Ultra-Thin Optical Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the new optical mouse I purchase work very well with this mouse pad. With this very thin pad I had no wrist problems like I had with the thick mouse pad.

    Read More
    kenn08 January 2, 2009
  • mose pad
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use optical mouse glides so easly great product.

    Read More
    auntiepatri August 22, 2008
  • Optical Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Best mouse pad ever -- very thin, slippery and adheres to the desk top and doesn't slide around. Wish I knew such a product was available sooner.

    Read More
    nawarizona June 24, 2008
  • Thin Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    And it is exactly that "Thin". I first did not think that it is a mouse pad but it is. The usage is great. I will recommend this product for any one using laser mouse.

    Read More
    pablosd August 30, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jillie J. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links