Today: $19.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ticonderoga Pencils

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pencils? HUH?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 2nd set of 4-placemats to go with the paisley. The confirmation email I received gave a ship date. What arrived and is now reflected on my account is a box of pencils. Yes, I made a complaint and yes, customer service refunded for their error .... but I think an email to the customer to say 'sorry - item you ordered is sold out' would have been more tolerable than receiving a box of pencils ....

    Read More
    megga December 19, 2016
  • pretty but they shrink!
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty the first time you use them, but they shrink when washed.

    Read More
    Dawne H. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect table setting
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats have a great print that pops on my table, lays flat and goes with so many colors.

    Read More
    Nancy D. November 17, 2016
  • Cotton placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! And love that they are cotton. The bright paisley print is beautiful!

    Read More
    Daniel P. October 26, 2016
  • Purchased runner, too
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and material.

    Read More
    ontampabay June 25, 2016
  • Pretty and Washable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for washable placemats and came upon these. I do wish the manufacturer would offer more colors! I would buy them! When they arrived, they were very large-looking. I washed them, and they shrunk to exactly the correct size. Nice!! I am very happy, and hope that you will offer more colors/designs in the same washable fabric. Thank you!!

    Read More
    dakinfla May 6, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and easy to wash & dry.

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 14, 2016
  • As Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased that the product was exactly like the picture. Definitely helps to brighten up all my dark furniture.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 24, 2016
  • perfect for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    These were inexpensive and look lovely on my table with my colors.

    Read More
    leannethwing January 28, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece great for fall very pretty

    Read More
    Mimi4 November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I use it with brown tablecloth. Looks great.

    Read More
    magda36 December 24, 2013
  • Love these Placemats
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats where a Thanksgiving Day hit. Very elegant and casual at the same time. I also purchased from Overstock red plates, perfect for the Christmas holiday !! Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    nicky2 December 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara E. July 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa L. May 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lvanhook May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links