Today: $42.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-tier Shoe Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, very happy with, and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Denise N. July 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made and a really good size. Love it!

    Read More
    ourcanada March 5, 2016
  • Shoe Storage

    Wished I had purchased more than one.

    Read More
    ebonyan February 9, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    well built and very sturdy

    Read More
    juice24 March 16, 2015
  • shoe storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & seems to be very solid unlike many we had before

    Read More
    flliz January 6, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    After trying several different shoe racks, this one I will keep, I bought two. Great quality and holds the shoes better than just the bars.

    Read More
    highimage August 8, 2013
  • shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and high quality construction. better design than my previous tube type which was o.k. for high heel shoes but not good for flat soles and heels.

    Read More
    troygoy April 17, 2013
  • Good for low cut shoes, not really for dress boots
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, and ease of assembly, it was a good product. I ordered two for the front entrance of the house to clean it up a bit because I have too many pairs of shoes up there. Put both together while watching TV without reading the instructions. As expected in this type of a design with crossbars bolted into side pieces, there would be exacting fit variances, but they stand solidly on the ground and they work so I don't care about having exact tolerances at this price range. I can see each one fitting 3 pairs across if you have tiny narrow feet, but for my size 10 dress shoes, boots and sneakers, I can fit 5 shoes across each shelf. It's good I ordered two of these because I put them side by side and I end up splitting a pair of shoes in the middle and have 5 shoes per shelf, or 5 pairs across the two shoe racks, for a total of 15 pairs between the racks. The height on the middle and lower shelves are fine for regular dress shoes and even midtop sneakers like Vans, but any dress boots which are 6" or higher on the ankle will not fit in there so they have to go on the top. I have a ton of dress boots so they end up on top and also in the closet. Oh well, for what it is, it's a very good shoe rack.

    Read More
    budgetgq April 7, 2013
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to fit under a shelf in my closet. Perfect! Looks nice and helps keep my closet less cluttered. Easy to assemble. May buy another.

    Read More
    bamajhh March 21, 2013
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack is very easy to put together and a very nice size, not to big. I had lots of shoes in my kitchen from everyone kicking them off and this rack fits nicely in our kitchen and really made the area alot neater. The rack looks nice even with it being out in the open. It holds about nine pairs of adult shoes or twelve pairs of children's shoes. I would buy several more to place on the floor in the closet as the size is perfect.

    Read More
    modmom6 March 2, 2013
  • great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived intact and well packaged. It took me a very short time to assemble. I purchased two units to better fit the width of my small closet. The end product is sturdy enough to hold a slew of shoes (more than it claims to actually hold) and keeps them off the floor in an organized fashion. I am better able to utilize the remaining space in the bottom of the closet.

    Read More
    seaviewgirl1 February 27, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, well constructed and sturdy.

    Read More
    kiwi518 February 26, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this product in order to hold my husband's shoes in our walk in closet. He wears a size 10 1/2 medium. After I put it together (which was ridiculously easy, it took me about 10 minutes), I realized that though it was deep enough to fit his shoes, it wasn't wide enough for me to put more than 2 pairs on a shelf - I tried putting a third pair of shoes in, but the second shoe wasn't able to fit without being squeezed up and canted on the side of the shelf. I was able to still use them by simply switching the racks my shoes were on with my husbands'. My existing shoe racks were a lot wider, and my size 10 shoes fit three pairs to a shelf perfectly on this rack.

    Read More
    pambrown February 19, 2013
  • Not as big as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the easy put together and nice style.... they help my closet look a lot neater!

    Read More
    samiam55 February 13, 2013
  • Sturdy and does its job of holding shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoe rack that is presentable at the front door. I like that shoes don't slip off and it doesn't wobble. No problems putting it together.

    Read More
    apchen January 2, 2013
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Working nicely for storing shoes. We like the 3 tiers and the openness. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    wnderw47 December 19, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and just the right size! Good price, fast shipping and easy to assembly--I highly recommend! Thank you!

    Read More
    bamagigi December 12, 2012
  • Very happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect solution to store shoes in the closet. It looks also very nice. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    piscus November 21, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoe rack. It was easy to assemble and it looks great!

    Read More
    vernesiawomack November 15, 2012
  • Solid, attractive shoe storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant about buying this unit because I had seen less expensive storage units in different stores. However, I liked the look of the shelves so I ordered it. I am extremely happy with this purchase. The unit assembley was easy and the result is a solid, attractive storage piece. I like the fact that the wire extends up in the front to keep the shoes from following off. I am thinking about getting another one.

    Read More
    elkgrovern November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links