Today: $22.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Butt Station Blue Assistant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great unique gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, one blue, one orange. Both came orange. Was not a big enough deal to me to send one back to get the right color as I was giving them as gifts anyway. The orange is pretty cool, not neon, looks like a nice bright typical orange(which is what I expected). The whole butt station was a little bigger than I pictured it, this was not a problem just an observation. It does not come with any of the extras such as tape or pens and I knew that but thought I'd mention it since they show that stuff in the picture with it. The butt guy comes in three colors so make sure you have the right color chosen before purchasing. Shipping was very quick. Arrived in a few days in good packaging and no issues. And the people I gave the butt stations to loved them!

    Read More
    eina January 31, 2011
  • ice breaker
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my desk and my job is problem solving. The people who come in to talk to me usually laugh or smile for a minute. The pen holder only holds bic thin pens though.

    Read More
    techuse March 30, 2010
  • Adorable desk organizer for a 9-year-old
    Verified Purchase

    My 9-year-old nephew had a new desk in his room for his birthday, but wasn't excited about it. So I assembled a collection of items to outfit it, hoping to make him enthusiastic about using his new desk. This item was the star of the show. Trust a 9-year-old to appreciate toilet humor. He especially enjoys the paper clips sticking to the man's magnetic butt.

    Read More
    cashore May 8, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for anyone who has a good sense of humor. The Butt Station is hilarious to look at and it's very useful. I got this gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it! He uses it every day and I couldn't be happier with the gift. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    meggybaby07 December 30, 2010
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a co-worker. it looks very nice, exactly like the picture. it was quite sturdy and arrived quickly. my coworker loves it, only downfall is the toilet is too small for larger paperclips so you can only put in small ones. definitely a good buy for someone who likes to decorate thier desks.

    Read More
    fernbelmonfalwenphe December 16, 2010
  • Funny Office Accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the humor behind this piece! It brings a smile to most people, and is quite functional as well! I would prefer it if the scotch tape was easier to use- you have to hold it still with one hand as you pull it. But if you're not using tape every day it works well enough because it is also a conversation piece.

    Read More
    petunia13 April 21, 2017
  • desk man
    Verified Purchase

    funny accessory to have on desk lots of comments from people

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Fun item
    Verified Purchase

    it's a conversation piece on my work desk! Just an inexpensive fun piece.

    Read More
    quinby February 5, 2016
  • Cute and Utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and my friend loves it. Bigger than expected, which is great.

    Read More
    aurorafield January 13, 2016
  • Gave as gift....
    Verified Purchase

    The person liked and laughed upon opening. Gets many comments @ work.

    Read More
    loish99 November 26, 2015
  • Cute but guy easily falls off of toilet
    Verified Purchase

    This sits on my son's desk. It's so cute

    Read More
    ctm1963 September 5, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great purchase for office mates for Christmas swap.

    Read More
    clbeav June 30, 2015
  • Butt Station
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone with a sense of humor needs to have one of these on their desk! People are always getting a giggle out of my Butt Station. When you pull him up off his toilet you can see the paperclips stuck to his butt.. evidence that he didn't wipe ;) LOVE it!

    Read More
    natalias85 May 8, 2014
  • butt station
    Verified Purchase

    interesting desk piece for conversation or comment from coworkers....................

    Read More
    thax1 January 19, 2014
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my friend as a birthday gift. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    dance05879 January 9, 2014
  • The Butt Station Blue Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay novel piece, nice for a desk. I think it was a a bit overpriced though. However I do recommend it.

    Read More
    liali October 19, 2013
  • Cute

    Thought the product was nice. Disappointed with the lack of color options..

    Read More
    qukiny August 1, 2013
  • Dad Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loved this for his home office. As well as being funny and cute, it is also functional. He really does use it!

    Read More
    merjones54 July 8, 2013
  • Mystery Santa
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to draw names for holiday gifts. The person whose name I picked is the newest employee, someone I don't know too well. When I saw this item on o.co, it seemed the perfect gift. It was well received and got lots of laughs when the package was opened.

    Read More
    11judith January 4, 2013
  • hilariously awesome
    Verified Purchase

    such a great gag gift for the office. holds plenty and puts a smile while on the daily grind.

    Read More
    michellegl83 December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links