Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Butt Station Blue Assistant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Funny Office Accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the humor behind this piece! It brings a smile to most people, and is quite functional as well! I would prefer it if the scotch tape was easier to use- you have to hold it still with one hand as you pull it. But if you're not using tape every day it works well enough because it is also a conversation piece.

    Read More
    petunia13 April 21, 2017
  • desk man
    Verified Purchase

    funny accessory to have on desk lots of comments from people

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Fun item
    Verified Purchase

    it's a conversation piece on my work desk! Just an inexpensive fun piece.

    Read More
    quinby February 5, 2016
  • Cute and Utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and my friend loves it. Bigger than expected, which is great.

    Read More
    aurorafield January 13, 2016
  • Gave as gift....
    Verified Purchase

    The person liked and laughed upon opening. Gets many comments @ work.

    Read More
    loish99 November 26, 2015
  • Cute but guy easily falls off of toilet
    Verified Purchase

    This sits on my son's desk. It's so cute

    Read More
    ctm1963 September 5, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great purchase for office mates for Christmas swap.

    Read More
    clbeav June 30, 2015
  • Butt Station
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone with a sense of humor needs to have one of these on their desk! People are always getting a giggle out of my Butt Station. When you pull him up off his toilet you can see the paperclips stuck to his butt.. evidence that he didn't wipe ;) LOVE it!

    Read More
    natalias85 May 8, 2014
  • butt station
    Verified Purchase

    interesting desk piece for conversation or comment from coworkers....................

    Read More
    thax1 January 19, 2014
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my friend as a birthday gift. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    dance05879 January 9, 2014
  • The Butt Station Blue Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay novel piece, nice for a desk. I think it was a a bit overpriced though. However I do recommend it.

    Read More
    liali October 19, 2013
  • Cute

    Thought the product was nice. Disappointed with the lack of color options..

    Read More
    qukiny August 1, 2013
  • Dad Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loved this for his home office. As well as being funny and cute, it is also functional. He really does use it!

    Read More
    merjones54 July 8, 2013
  • Mystery Santa
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to draw names for holiday gifts. The person whose name I picked is the newest employee, someone I don't know too well. When I saw this item on o.co, it seemed the perfect gift. It was well received and got lots of laughs when the package was opened.

    Read More
    11judith January 4, 2013
  • hilariously awesome
    Verified Purchase

    such a great gag gift for the office. holds plenty and puts a smile while on the daily grind.

    Read More
    michellegl83 December 29, 2012
  • Hysterical! gag gift
    Verified Purchase

    May not be for everyone's desk, but for those that work at home, it's a funny little addition to the work day.

    Read More
    kjkranski December 18, 2012
  • Hilarious gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in blue for my uncle, it really fits his humor. Can't wait to give it to him! Thinking of getting the purple one for myself

    Read More
    tak2011 December 5, 2012
  • Butt station arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good so far. It's a gift so I haven't used it but it looks to be in order.

    Read More
    marcomcguires September 4, 2012
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this for myself originally, but decided to give it as a gift. He absolutely loved it, asked me where in the world did I find this, and of course said Overstock. So I purchased 4 more.

    Read More
    poollady57 August 10, 2012
  • The Butt Station Blue Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it's not blue; it's green, which is what I ordered, but it's not the description stated. The 'commode' holds only the smaller paperclips. The "mouth" is too small to hold anything but the smallest of pens or a wooden pencil. The tape cutting edge is totally useless as designed. There is no way you can tear the tape against it. I would have sent it back but I thought, "hey, I can fix this: I just have to bend the edge out a little..." and then, of course, it was no longer returnable. And it still doesn't work. I would suggest that the people who made the... thing actually "use the product..." before offering it for sale. Gee, I sure hope this doesn't constitute an "inappropriate attitude."

    Read More
    paulzer03 June 25, 2012
Sponsored Links