Today: $214.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tempered Glass-top Steel Frame Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for simple use. Did not use it long but had a friend who took and really likes it for her son.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    still using it and its been awhile so well worth the money

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Falls apart quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The legs constantly wobble

    Read More
    Sarah G. November 30, 2016
  • Perfect desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this computer desk and have had this desk for over a year now and still love it. I was able to assemble this item alone in under an hour and have moved it from one room to another to make room in my living room for my christmas tree and desk is still sturdy and screws have not gotten loose. Extremely happy with my desk.

    Read More
    Maritza P. February 24, 2016
  • Well Hey There
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small room, holds all my desk stuff. Very attractive and I'm so glad I purchased the desk!

    Read More
    shorenuf January 19, 2016
  • Transparent work surface
    Verified Purchase

    I only needed a work surface. I didn't want drawers or any storage that would add difficulty to moving the desk and cleaning the living room. I like the transparency of the glass top. The size fits my space needs and the requirements of my room. The keyboard tray is just the right size for a standard keyboard AND mouse. Construction is a trade-off. I would prefer more rigidity but that would probably require a low cross-member in back. As it is, there's less to obstruct a floor vacuum. I am satisfied with the trade-off. Assembling the desk was uneventful. The instructions are easy to follow. There aren't many parts. I would plan to spend a solid hour from opening the box, assembling the desk and disposing the packing materials. In my case I also needed time to dispose of the old desk.

    Read More
    Peter S. December 5, 2015
  • Nice looking but medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has a great shape, and the glass is a good quality. The construction is adequate, but the screws that keep the glass secure to the frame easily come loose and fall out. I've lost three of the four.

    Read More
    Leann D. April 27, 2015
  • Met all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a first rate product that didn't disappoint anywhere. Very solid with NO features of poor or cheap materials/worksmanship. The assembly was remarkably straight forward although initially daunting when unpackaging. But, the instructions were clear. All items were well identified and everything went together without a hitch.

    Read More
    nsmith February 10, 2015
  • Nice desk, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk and was very easy to put together once I discarded the instructions. The instructions are very vague and obviously not written by someone with a strong understanding of how to write instructions or the English language. I would recommend just looking at the picture of the desk and just go for it. Overall very happy with the design and quality of the desk. The keyboard tray is very sturdy and has enough room for a small keyboard and mouse.

    Read More
    dncr0227 August 2, 2014
  • Table is the right size for a small area.
    Verified Purchase

    Good height, width and length for a smaller area. Have a modern look to it.

    Read More
    lar2car April 8, 2014
  • perfect for my office space
    Verified Purchase

    We are downsizing into a smaller home and needed something light and airy looking so it didn't take up too much visible space since it is being shared with a bedroom. Easy to put together, plenty of work area, solid.

    Read More
    dejavu617 November 6, 2013
  • Pretty nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted in a desk. Easy to put together by myself, however I needed some stronger arms to place the glass on top. Sturdy and comfortable to work on.

    Read More
    tchong October 5, 2013
  • sturdy desk for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I literally put this desk together in about 10 minutes. It's pretty easy to build and the quality is great. oThe tempered glass looks really cool too. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a simple and inexpensive desk that looks nice.

    Read More
    hurleykid September 10, 2013
  • Desk Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for my sons room and needed specific sizing. The desk is exactly as it was shown and the measurements were accurate. It's minimal, which is what I wanted so the room doesn't look too cluttered. I had a handy man put it together for me, so I don't know if it would be tough to do. But he did it quickly and with no problems. I also like that it has knobs under the 4 legs so that it can be adjusted if your floor is not completely flush.

    Read More
    22neelster June 1, 2013
  • Nice desk with one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The desk I previously had was all particle board. While it lasted 10 years, it was large, bulky, and difficult to relocate. This desk is all glass and aluminum with the exception of the wood keyboard tray. Much better materials. The desk is lightweight, meaning it can be moved around quite easily. Putting it together was a breeze. I had it assembled in less than an hour. The only problem is that the keyboard tray is a little small. I have a small keyboard and it and the mouse barely fit. If you have a regular-sized keyboard, the mouse will have to be placed on the desktop itself (which I don't like ergonomically). But there's lots of desktop space, even with my two monitors. I'm sure this desk will serve me well for many years.

    Read More
    umgawa79 February 16, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. It is perfect for my son't small room and gives him sufficient work space for his desk top computer.

    Read More
    sistas5 January 21, 2013
  • Glass desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. It is quite modern takes up little space but is big enough to work onl.

    Read More
    26overstock49 September 23, 2012
  • Tempered Glass-top Steel Frame Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is fine for a monitor, printer, speakers and telephone. It's a little wobbley though.

    Read More
    birdy12345 September 7, 2012
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was perfect for our needs. We needed something that was no too heavy looking, as the desk in in our dining room. The glass is easy to clean. The keyboard drawer is a great height.

    Read More
    birdart May 9, 2012
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased wtih this desk! The instructions were clear and easy to follow. The parts to assemble were neatly organized and time saving in the assembly process. Once assembled it's beautiful. It's clean looking and simply stated, I've decided to place the desk in the bedroom. It added a nice ornamental look with a lot of function.

    Read More
    cher21 January 21, 2012
Sponsored Links