Sale: $120.27

Save $21.22 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stratus Swivel Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought one for me and one for my nurse...my nurse was pregnant and the chair actually got a crack in it but mine is still functional after owning it for a few years!

    Read More
    Carrie P. May 29, 2017
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our grandson and his computer desk. A very well built chair and has held up nicely for three years.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. November 19, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable but I wish Overstock could get things right I ordered this in whit and the;y sent black ,I didn't bother to return as it was to much trouble for me. This isn't the first time I have had issues with ordering thier products aren't the issue it is the way they operate

    Read More
    Camilla G. August 10, 2015
  • Looks great, good value
    Verified Purchase

    I use a pillow behind my back. Works better that way for me.

    Read More
    1piggysue May 12, 2015
  • KEEP ON SCROLLING
    Verified Purchase

    I spent quite a lot of time picking out my home office chair. I work full time from home, so needed a somewhat better chair than the usual "office chairs" one can buy at Target, etc. Went by reviews, price, looked good. Received it today - husband put it together. It is a lot wider, bigger than I thought, but that is not the problem - if that was such an issue, I would have paid attention to the dimensions. No, the seat is something I have never experienced in my 56 years - there is a HUMP running across the mid-section of the seat; I don't know how to explain it but....it feels like I am sitting on a vinyl-covered log. It isn't near as heavy as I thought it might be - leaning forward, it feels like it will tip over - and just for the record, I am of a normal height and weight. It is going back!

    Read More
    jobenheimer March 27, 2014
  • She's happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation gift for my daughter who just obtained her Bachelor Degree. She and boyfriend had a little difficulty putting it together and insist it requires 2 people for assembly. However, they are very happy with it. Shipping was fast. No negative comments.

    Read More
    windroper May 21, 2013
  • Attractive, comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair with good lumbar support. I like that it raises and lowers, as well as swivels. It is very attractive and the color helps brighten the work area.

    Read More
    baeslee March 6, 2013
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Easy to assemble even for me. Very pretty.

    Read More
    simplemee February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links