Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Storus Oak Smart Valet Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Staying Organized
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice tray for the price. It's smaller than expected but it's not bad looking and helps keep things organized.

    Read More
    newsview September 21, 2016
  • Perfect Bedside Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a bedside table to put keys, ID, wallet, change in. My only complaint is that the wood is not a very nice color oak.

    Read More
    heyjudeoregon February 18, 2013
  • nice valet tray
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers say, this is a small valet, but if fits all my items nicely. Even though mainly for men's use, I am a female who finds uses for it - on my dresser it holds my keys, earrings, cell phone, and some other odds and ends. Very useful.

    Read More
    sfb22manhattan February 12, 2013
  • Everything you Promised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the valet as a gift for my son. It is compact, so it doesn't take up a lot of space on his dresser, but it holds all his items (cell phone, wallet, watch, tie clips, keys, change, etc very nicely. He's really pleased that he can store so much in such a small space. We both like the real wood better than other cheap looking materials, yet the price was very reasonable. I'm sorry I didn't get one for my husband at the same time -- maybe next year!

    Read More
    questionreality January 6, 2013
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, but notice that this is a pretty small item.

    Read More
    buyer7777 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful piece and organizes my fiance's stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than expected, but still very nice. Very good quality.

    Read More
    bl1989 December 21, 2012
  • positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and quality. Warm wood stain with a contemporary design that is well made.

    Read More
    rspteacher28 November 15, 2012
  • The Storus Oak Smart Valet Tray is hand for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The valet tray is just what I needed to put my pen,note pad and cell phone on the desk.

    Read More
    juliais14 August 13, 2012
  • Beautiful wood, finely finished
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is really enjoying his own little space to put his wallet, cell phone, money clip, keys and spare change

    Read More
    kepi July 24, 2012
  • Temporary or Permanent Place For Little Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    It's spring 2012 & time for spring cleaning. We needed something to perch on one of the shelves of a small table between 2 living room chairs. I used the measurements online and it fits great on either shelf without being overbearing. I'm surprised how much it can hold. The 2 largest compartments, one is over 2 1/2" x 3 1/2", the other is 2" x 4 3/4" inside measurements. There are four tiny flat round plastic 'feet' to prevent scratching of table surface. Also, there's an opening for a charging cord which we don't need or use. There is not much space in such a tiny apartment & this little valet works wonders for holding everything from pens, small note pads, stray cat toys, hair barrettes, bluetooth, all those little things that tend to collect in our busy lifestyle. Its design makes it easy to see what's inside so you can spot things easily. It is a sturdy solid wood piece and the color blends well with other wood tones. It frees up our small table so we can place our coffee cups, etc and I no longer have little stuff rolling or falling off onto the floor. I was hesitant when I ordered this - it was either going to be $$$ bucks wasted or well spent as I didn't know if this would get used & appreciated. I'm really glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    lalanie March 30, 2012
  • Storus Oak Smart Valet Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I would probably buy this again, even though it seems smaller than it did online. Nice oak finish, serves the purpose.

    Read More
    llshee March 14, 2012
  • Just what he needed, in my opinion.
    Verified Purchase

    This is small, but very much serves the purpose intended. It cleaned up and organized the area where my guy puts his "stuff" overnight.

    Read More
    mommacline January 24, 2012
  • Nice product, pity about the packaging
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking product. However, the only box it came in was the shipping box which was of course dirty and scruffy. As I am giving this as a Christmas present that was bit disappointing as it is now wrapped without any packaging at all. It would have been nice to have an inner box to present it as a good quality gift.

    Read More
    jo1po December 21, 2011
  • TERRIFIC!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product at a great price. Arrived in a timely fashion. Nice color wood. Will be very useful as a desktop or dresser valet for all those things that clutter up the top of the furniture.

    Read More
    gypsy56 December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shadowfoxtexas December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links