Today: $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Wire Wastebasket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flimsy and mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    Would not order again, given the option. This one is really flimsy and looks a little cheap.

    Read More
    mcarraway October 17, 2015
  • Modern trashcan -used in office mostly paper trash
    Verified Purchase

    sometimes little pieces of paper come out but if thats a big problem you can always use a bag inside

    Read More
    The4ts May 7, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Wastebasket is strong as a whole. However, the wires that make up the sides of the basket are open ended and can be bent. The openings in the weave are small enough to contain most any thing you might throw in, but, empty your shredder in it and you've got a huge mess.

    Read More
    tralexan April 16, 2013
  • Cool wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sized wastebasket for under a desk. The holes in the wire design are fairly large though, so it's great for waste paper etc., but smaller objects will fall through. I like the way it looks modern and it it sturdy.

    Read More
    djs8833 April 15, 2013
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to use b/c the decorative spaces caught the trash when I tried to remove the liner bag I used. it did not serve my purpose so I donated it to a thrift shop.

    Read More
    waterladie1 November 29, 2012
  • Square Waste Basket
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice waste basket. It's quite big, maybe a bit too big for my bedroom where I had planned to put it, but I like it, it's a nice price, and is well made, and unusual. People have commented on it.

    Read More
    chandira March 6, 2012
  • cool wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described, very happy, would recommend, great office watebasket

    Read More
    luvnfl December 13, 2011
  • Love It

    Looks great in the business restroom! Always get a lot of compliments about it as well. Didnt take long to come in either.

    Read More
    sweetsabri October 31, 2011
  • Foyer Item
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the basket. I plan to use it as an umbrella holder for my foyer.

    Read More
    mocha1cks October 29, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The design is nice and it is of decent quality. Of course, the relatively open design means you want to be careful where you are using it as small debris will fall through the cracks.

    Read More
    frequentfliermom August 31, 2011
  • An Entertaining Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Give an artsy touch to your trash - the wire is sufficiently thick for durability, is black in color, and looks great. The only caveat is that if you're chunking small objects, they will fall through the wire. This is a wastebasket for paper size objects ... an attractive piece.

    Read More
    froneputt December 13, 2009
Sponsored Links