Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.99

At other retailer: $217.52

Save $69.53 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Space Solutions 1500 Series 5-shelf Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely flimsy. Continued to fall apart while trying to put it together. Afraid to move it because it will collapse. Not worth the money

    Read More
    Amanda M. April 30, 2015
  • great product--good price.
    Verified Purchase

    great product-good price. Fits perfectly in our storage space. Adds much more storage space to the room Eliminates need to build additional shelves

    Read More
    sarashe79 August 6, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves were unfinished particle board. I was hoping to use it in my laundry room but was not what I expected. I think if you wanted this for your garage or storage room it would be fine. This is really heavy too!

    Read More
    lindaalford13 August 6, 2014
  • Use a level first!
    Verified Purchase

    I was just about done putting it together....2 shelves left...the very last piece that I needed to put in for the 2nd to the last shelf wasn't the easiest to put it. I took the other 3 pieces out and moved it a little...it turns out at least 1 of the pieces (long ones used as support to the ground) was warped. I was able to get the 4th shelf to work but the 5th one is not secure at all. I will not be putting anything heavy up there and I only did the best I could due to it looked weird with out it. I looked at the top also, the metal bars are uneven...which is possibly another reason why it doesn't fit together nicely. It is too much of a hassle and just way to heavy for me to take apart.

    Read More
    buttercupfan71 June 15, 2014
  • Thin shelves
    Verified Purchase

    It's good enough for your garage and wasn't difficult for me to assemble. The shelves were thin and I did add support for the lowest one as I put the heaviest items there.

    Read More
    dunsmoorm November 24, 2013
  • garage shelving
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving unit had already been used which made it almost impossible to put together. I was suppose to receive a credit which I never got. I will probably not take another chance on purchasing from Overstock for fear of used merchandise.

    Read More
    kathylindemier July 17, 2013
  • LO QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, not easy to assemble. A waste of time and money.

    Read More
    rick2003 July 1, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy so free shipping is important for both savings and something this big is delievered instead of using your own truck. Strong shelf need patience to put together but worth it when completed. Deep shelves store large containers plus exrta storage on top shelf.

    Read More
    stevecarol June 19, 2013
  • Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed more storage for our art studio and so I bought 2 of these shelves. I love that they can be assembled either tall or broken into 2 smaller units. They are simple, nothing fancy, but do the trick.

    Read More
    bkphilly April 11, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Immpossible to put together as you hammer one side the other falls out. Very frustrating and extreemly cheap. Maybe the poorest quality purchase I have ever purchased. If I can't return it I am tossing it in the garbage.

    Read More
    richby March 10, 2013
  • great sturdy shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves were perfect for organizing my garage. They were easy to put together, are very stable and look great.

    Read More
    rurisn February 14, 2013
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves hold a lot of stuff. They are big and sturdy. I couldn't lift the box myself, had to wait for the hubby to get home. This was money well spent!

    Read More
    2tootired January 30, 2013
  • Oil it
    Verified Purchase

    The review title says it all. Oil everything that needs mallet strokes and you are fine. Do pay attention to the tiny, hardly visible UP arrows, if you mix it up, you're gonna cry ;-) I'm a 5'4" not terribly strong woman, I could do it alone. The oil trick I had to use because I mixed up two of the posts so I had to get them out again somehow. But using the oil right away would have made everything easier.

    Read More
    choufleur7 September 13, 2012
  • Garage Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was skeptical about buying these as I was concerned about the durability of the shelving and brackets. I was so happy when I opened the box as it was sturdy metal and the shelving are very sturdy and you can put heavy things on them. Just remember you must gang these shelves together otherwise they will fall down as the heavier you make it the shelving will tip if it is not secured to the wall and secured together.

    Read More
    valuefinder1 August 29, 2012
  • Good garage shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These were a pain to put together but work great for the garage. The shelves hold a lot of things and weight. I bought two for my garage and I was able to get the garage organized enough to park my car in it!

    Read More
    llaing August 13, 2012
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific space organizer. I bought 2 & assembled it in an afternoon.

    Read More
    moondog001 May 18, 2012
  • Spend a bit more. You won't regret it.
    Verified Purchase

    While it may be the least of the problems with this shelving, the particle board of the pair I bought still stink after several weeks. More troublesome is the design itself. Compared to Tennsco, for example, these shelving units are incredibly flimsy and much harder to assemble. Also, don't try moving them after assembly - they'll likely come apart again.

    Read More
    jimmy117 May 15, 2012
  • Sturdy Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    A little confusing to put together you need to follow the directions exactly but once together pretty sturdy construction will work great for my storage needs.

    Read More
    bgpotter May 5, 2012
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I think the product might have been used before or just so damaged when I received it that I was not able to make it work. The shelves were broken and I think there was a part missing.

    Read More
    ja10cra January 6, 2012
  • sturdy shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these..the first one took a little time to figure out but after that i could do one in 20 minutes.

    Read More
    garbrooke January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links