Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophia Global HP 56 Black Ink Cartridge (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best refurbished cartridge I've purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Works, that's the bottom line. It even works in 'draft' quality mode which is something I've never been able to do with other refurbished cartridges.

    Read More
    scott101010 August 1, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    SO FAR ALL OF THE INK CARTRIDGES I HAVE USED HAS PERFORMED AS ADVERTISED AND I LIKE THE AMOUNT OF INK THAT THEY HAVE IN THEM WHICH LETS ME PRINT MORE PAGES.

    Read More
    hawkeye10 February 1, 2012
  • Rubbish - Failed within days!
    Verified Purchase

    Please ignore any positive reviews of this product by other users who just took receipt of their ink cartridges and hastily stated how good it is.... Here's why... Never review a refurbished ink cartridge until it's had some use to see if it will last... I only had mine a matter of weeks and it failed. I literally got a handful of prints out of this and it died on me, leaving me with a full ink cartridge that is useless. Total waste of money. As I first thought, I am going to purchase a lazer printer which is a far wiser investment. Inkjet printers are one of the biggest scams going. Overly expensive to replace the ink far too regularly, only lasts a few weeks and costs a bomb. Lazer printing is more cost effective, better quality and reliable.

    Read More
    bbflboy December 29, 2011
  • Refurbished ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the first cartridge purchasded and there have been no performance problems thus far. Whether that will hold true over the long haul is yet to be seen.

    Read More
    cgrotha December 21, 2011
  • Refurbished Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I received the 3 cartridges I ordered in a very timely manner. I ordered for my home use and a printer where I work. THe cartridges came before the listed time I ordered and they work as good as any new cartridge I've purchased.

    Read More
    bfedor November 18, 2011
  • Price and Shipping Time were Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really low on money and had to buy a printer cartridge quickly (I needed it by Friday). I checked online, and found this cartridge at a great price. Not only was it on sale, but I also had a discount code for percentage off and free shipping. I read the reviews and decided to try it. I ordered it on Monday and I received it on Thursday! I am very happy with the efficiency of ordering, and the cartridge is exactly what I expected and so far performs as well as brand name. Plus I feel good that it was recycled. Well worth trying!

    Read More
    dsrhode October 27, 2011
  • worked as stated
    Verified Purchase

    was cheaper than ging to an office supply store. About 1/3 less. Would buy again to save money for ink cartridges.

    Read More
    jimmyjohnson October 19, 2011
  • Worth a try
    Verified Purchase

    The price is worth the try. If it works, I will buy more.

    Read More
    sirdouglas October 17, 2011
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:19:06 AM Sophia Global HP 56 Black Ink Cartridge (Refurbished) Received cartridge within 3 days It works! The printer is up and running again

    Read More
    jtrose September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links